clear space clear space clear space white space
 r c h i v e s   o f   M a r y l a n d   O n l i n e

PLEASE NOTE: The searchable text below was computer generated and may contain typographical errors. Numerical typos are particularly troubling. Click “View pdf” to see the original document.

  Maryland State Archives | Index | Help | Search
search for:
clear space
white space
Maryland Manual, 1979-80
Volume 179, Page 712   View pdf image (33K)
 Jump to  
clear space clear space clear space white space

712/Maryland Manual
W. Glenn Speicher, Jr.,
Chairperson Westminster 21157
Betty A. Armcost Westminster 21157
John B. Fitz Finksburg 21048
Stanley W. King Taneytown 21787
Linda Kay Mills Westminster 21157
Albert W. Selby Sykesville 21784
John Manley,
Chairperson Elkton 21921
Judith Lawrence Cole North East 21901
Lloyd G. Gifford Rising Sun 21911
Robert Valliant Jones Chesapeake City 21915
Fred McDonald Elkton 21921
Paul J. Mraz Newark, Del. 19711
George Wade Compton,
Chairperson La Plata 20646
Judith Jenkins Bloom Indian Head 20640
Dale Comette Welcome 20693
Dorothy 0. Crist La Plata 20646
William D. Mayer La Plata 20646
Michael J. Rybikowsky La Plata 20646
Chester A. Stevenson La Plata 20646
lrvin S. Greene, Jr.,
Chairperson Cambridge 21613
Maurice M. Collins Cambridge 21613
Kirk L. Hurley East New Market 21631
Albanus Phillips III Cambridge 21613
Elsie M. Roberts Rhodesdale 21659
C. Rutledge Turner Cambridge 21613
Hugh Carter Vinson East New Market 21631
Paul S. Stull,
Chairperson Walkersville 21793
0. Eugene Anderofin Thurmont 21788
Lorene W. Bowlus Frederick 21701
Garland P. Feaga Frederick 21701
John Calvin Gladhill Middletown 21769
Robert E. Smariga Frederick 21757
Kathy A. Stoner Keymar 21757
Susan J. Crawford,
Chairperson Swanton 21561
Cora E. Bowser Accident 21502
Gary L. Fitzwater Mt. Lake Park 21550

Paul M. George Swanton 21561
Terry W. King Deer Park 21550
Richard N. Travis Oakland 21550
C. Kenneth Beattie, Chairperson Whiteford 21160
Geoffrey R. Close Bel Air 21014
James E, Massey, Jr. Bel Air 21014
A. Irene Moore Jarrettsville 21084
Perry M. Patterson Aberdeen 21001
Donald Messenger,
Chairperson Laurel 20810
David P. Maier Ellicott City 21043
William Neumann Ellicott City 21043
R. Andrew Poole Lisbon 21765
Francis Rooney Brookeville 20729
Peter Woodworth Columbia 21045
Marie Zimmer Elkridge 21227
Walter A. Crouch,
Chairperson Rock Hall 21661
Elmer E. Campher Chestertown 21620
Calvin A. Frazier Chestertown 21620
Mrs. Herman S. Gassner Massey 21650
Alice K. Wright Chestertown 21620
Patricia O'Hanlon,
Chairperson Dickerson 20753
District 14A:
Joan M. Crawford Silver Spring 20904
District 15:
Carole A. Plante Rockville 20852
District 15B:
Christopher J. Capper Gaithersburg 20760
District 16:
Phillip N. Buford Bethesda 20014
Barbara M. Mayle Bethesda 20016
District 17:
John H. Pettit Rockville 20850
James A. Rose, Jr. Potomac 20854
District 18:
Paul S. dark Chevy Chase 20015
Merle Fletober Silver Spring 20902

clear space
clear space
white space

Please view image to verify text. To report an error, please contact us.
Maryland Manual, 1979-80
Volume 179, Page 712   View pdf image (33K)
 Jump to  

This web site is presented for reference purposes under the doctrine of fair use. When this material is used, in whole or in part, proper citation and credit must be attributed to the Maryland State Archives. PLEASE NOTE: The site may contain material from other sources which may be under copyright. Rights assessment, and full originating source citation, is the responsibility of the user.

Tell Us What You Think About the Maryland State Archives Website!

An Archives of Maryland electronic publication.
For information contact

©Copyright  August 02, 2018
Maryland State Archives