clear space clear space clear space white space
 r c h i v e s   o f   M a r y l a n d   O n l i n e

PLEASE NOTE: The searchable text below was computer generated and may contain typographical errors. Numerical typos are particularly troubling. Click “View pdf” to see the original document.

  Maryland State Archives | Index | Help | Search
search for:
clear space
white space
Maryland Manual, 1979-80
Volume 179, Page 708   View pdf image (33K)
 Jump to  
clear space clear space clear space white space

708/Maryland Manual
H. Daniel Loller, Jr. Worton 21678
Lawrence W. Sims Rock Hall 21661
E. Clyde Sparks Chestertown 21620
Robert S. Wallace Millington 21651
District 14A
Lorraine A. Egan Silver Spring 20904
District 15:
Peter Lowry Germantown 20767
Stephen Nassau Bethesda 20034
District 16:
Helen H. Blunt Bethesda 20014
Janette S. Getz Rockville 20852
District 17:
William H. Bradford, Jr. Rockville 20850
Louis B. Knecht Rockville 20853
District 18:
Roy W. Dickinson Silver Spring 20910
Joan Gentile Lott Silver Spring 20902
District 19:
Marjorie A. Stanley Silver Spring 20902
Leonard H. Teitelbaum Silver Spring 20902
District 20:
Thomas E. Bratten, Jr. Silver Spring 20901
Gary C. Hong Silver Spring 20910
At Large:
Laurel K. Barron Bethesda 20034
Patricia H. Billings Silver Spring 20902
Gene W. Counihan Gaithersburg 20760
Mark E. Fields Chevy Chase 20015
Stanton J. Gildenhom Rockville 20850
Stanley J. Rosenblum Silver Spring 20910
District 21:
John A. Giannetti Berwyn Heights 20740
Karen Kuker Kihl College Park 20740

District 22:
Charles L. Armentrout, Jr. Hyattsville 20782
Elizabeth E. Schneider Takoma Park 20012
District 23:
Robert E. Martini New Carrollton 20784
William J. MeEwen New Carrollton 20784
District 24:
Gregory Paul Barth Upper Mariboro 20870
James M. Heri Lanham 20801
District 25;
Charlotte R. Johnson Landover 20785
James J. Lang Hyattsville 20785
District 26:
James H. Easter Largo 20870
Rosalyn E. Pugh Capitol Heights 20027
District 27:
Robert E. Jones Temple Hills 20031
Marian L. Patterson Temple Hills 20031
District 28:
Gary R. Alexander Fort Washington 20022
Daniel W. Dyer Accokeek 20607
At Large:
Lance W. Billingsiey Adelphi 20783
Ralph A. Gray Upper Mariboro 20870
James W. Hubbard College Park 20740
Jerome Kromash Laurel 20811
Joanne L. O'Brien Bowie 20715
Albert Squire Hyattsville 20782
Martha J. Weber Suitland 20028
Judith Ann Wheatley Laurel 20811
Richard H. Bishton Chestertown 21620
Vernon Marion Clark Millington 21651
Lucy C. George Sudlersville 21668
William D. Moore Stevensville 21666
John L. Perkins Centreville 21617
Roberta Barton Robinson Queen Anne 21657
H. Stephen Ruth Graysonville 21638
Sarah Fenner Miles Boyd Leonardtown 20650
Kenneth R. Dement Callaway 20620
Robert H. Goldsmith Leonardtown 20650
Francis Michael Harris, Jr. California 20619
Kenneth D. Rigby Leonardtown 20650
John S. Weiner Lexington Park 20653
Walter Wise Leonardtown 20650

clear space
clear space
white space

Please view image to verify text. To report an error, please contact us.
Maryland Manual, 1979-80
Volume 179, Page 708   View pdf image (33K)
 Jump to  

This web site is presented for reference purposes under the doctrine of fair use. When this material is used, in whole or in part, proper citation and credit must be attributed to the Maryland State Archives. PLEASE NOTE: The site may contain material from other sources which may be under copyright. Rights assessment, and full originating source citation, is the responsibility of the user.

Tell Us What You Think About the Maryland State Archives Website!

An Archives of Maryland electronic publication.
For information contact

©Copyright  October 06, 2023
Maryland State Archives