Archives of Maryland
Historical List
Baltimore City Council, Second Branch
Fourth District, 1900-1923

James G. Linthicum 1900-1902
Harry F. Linderman 1900-1904
George W. Howser 1902-1906
B. Frank Kelley 1904-1908
George W. Howser 1906-1910
Charles H. Heintzeman 1908-1910
Charles H. Heintzeman 1911-1915
Richard Sheckells 1911-1915
Richard N. Sheckells 1915-1919
Albert M. Sproesser 1915-1919
William Allen 1919-1923
Richard N. Sheckells 1919-1923

Back to Second Branch

Back to Baltimore City Council main page