clear space clear space clear space white space
 r c h i v e s   o f   M a r y l a n d   O n l i n e

PLEASE NOTE: The searchable text below was computer generated and may contain typographical errors. Numerical typos are particularly troubling. Click “View pdf” to see the original document.

  Maryland State Archives | Index | Help | Search
search for:
clear space
white space
Maryland Manual, 1991-92
Volume 185, Page 717   View pdf image (33K)
 Jump to  
clear space clear space clear space white space

Melissa Martin Cartano, Dist. 19, Chairperson

At-Largc: James G. Bennett; Patricia S. Broderick;
Barbara M. Mayle; George E. Sauer; Graham B.
Weaver; Robert N. Weiss. Dist. 14: Richard C.
LaSota. Dist. 15: Michael J. Baker; Anne B.
Bastian. Dist. 16: Timothy J. French; George L.
Jenldns, Jr. Dist. 17: Kent D. Hollen; Maurice W.
Ward. Dist. 18: Judith Clark; David Wmstead.
Dist. 19: Robert L. Clark, Jr. Dist. 20: Sceven W.
Bolen; John P. Hewitt.

Richmond T. P. Davis, Dist. 13B, Chairperson

Dist. 21: Roberta Buell Deegan; Richard M.
Jansen. Dist. 22: Andrew C. Arnold; William E.
Miller. Dist. 23: Teresa A. diStefano; John J. Scott.
Dist. 24: Margaret A. Beazley; Richard F. White.
Dist. 25: David S. Bernstein; Katharine M.
Garnett. Dist. 26: Roger Cures Auk; Mary Bell
Shepherd. Dist. 27: Kevin Lee Hall; Edmund M.

Richard A. Sossi, Chairperson

Stephanie Bennett; Barbara A. Poor; Betty B.
McCullough; Charles E. Nesbitt, Sr.; Sterling D.
Parker; Bcctye B. Speed.

State Central Cammittees/717

Carolyn S. Billups, Chairperson

John G. Evans, Jr.; William S. Lehman; Kenneth
O'Donnell; Richard J. Voorhaar.

Stanley M. Pruitt, Chairperson

Virginia L. Bowland; Emily Boston Ent; Richard
E. Maddox; Thomas L. Meeks.

Patricia B. O'Hanlon, Chairperson

Wanda Abercrombie; Richard L. Andrews; Arlene
E. Baybutt; J. Thomas Craighead; Richard L.
Kleen; William U. Roulette III.

Susan K. Saum-Wicklein, Chairperson

Delancy L. Cadett; Vincent Dellaposta; Barbara
Summers Hendrickson; John M. Shriver; David
Lee Smith; Gloria D. Smith.

William T. Russell, Chairperson

Robert M. CaldweU; W. Blan Harcum, Sr.; Gregg
J. Holland; S. Norman Holland III; Ann B.
Suthowski; George I. Whitehead.

Thomas I. McCabe, Chairperson

Donna Raye Bloxom; Ellen H. Bunting; Patricia
Dennis; Ann Horner Granados; Charles E. Jones,
Jr.; Raymond A. Warren.


clear space
clear space
white space

Please view image to verify text. To report an error, please contact us.
Maryland Manual, 1991-92
Volume 185, Page 717   View pdf image (33K)
 Jump to  

This web site is presented for reference purposes under the doctrine of fair use. When this material is used, in whole or in part, proper citation and credit must be attributed to the Maryland State Archives. PLEASE NOTE: The site may contain material from other sources which may be under copyright. Rights assessment, and full originating source citation, is the responsibility of the user.

Tell Us What You Think About the Maryland State Archives Website!

An Archives of Maryland electronic publication.
For information contact

©Copyright  August 02, 2018
Maryland State Archives