clear space clear space clear space white space
 r c h i v e s   o f   M a r y l a n d   O n l i n e

PLEASE NOTE: The searchable text below was computer generated and may contain typographical errors. Numerical typos are particularly troubling. Click “View pdf” to see the original document.

  Maryland State Archives | Index | Help | Search
search for:
clear space
white space
Maryland Manual, 1991-92
Volume 185, Page 715   View pdf image (33K)
 Jump to  
clear space clear space clear space white space

Lindsay. Dist. 27: William Addison; Gerard
Evans; Patricia Williamson.

Irving Pindcr, Chairperson

V. Marion Clark; Mary Covington; James Dudley;
Elizabeth Ford; Linda Simpson; Florence Walls.

Salvatore Raspa, Chairperson

William Buckler; Mary Chasen; James Hodges, Jr.;
A. Shane Mattingly; Charles Raley; Patricia

Kirk Gates Simpldns, Chairperson

Francis Ballard; Robert Kelly; Michael
Milbourne; Anita Miller; Robert Price.

State Central Committees/715

George Wilson, Jr., Chairperson

McKenny Anderson; Jo Ann Asparagus; Kathryn
Corbin; Ronald Shortall; Robert Valliant.

David Poole, Chairperson

Albert Davis; Richard Ebersole; Ridd Hemphill; J.
Dennis Koogle; John Salvatore; Terry Smith.

Richard Insley, Chairperson

Patricia Albrighc; Barbara Davis; Josh Farlow;
Renzilo Foxwcll; Loudell Insley; Arthur Webster.

Ames Byrd, Chairperson

Marion Butler, Sr.; Roberta Ernest; Thomas
Hood; Ronald E. Horn; James P. Ireton; Delours
Scott; Milton H. Warren.



Joyce L. Terhes, Chairperson

Norman R. Bunting, St., First Vice-Chairperson

Victor Clark, Jr., Second Vice-Chairperson

David Winsread, Third Vice-Chairperson

Timothy Woodford, Secretary

Helen Chamberlain, Treasurer

Sheryl AUe, Parliamentarian

Christopher West, Legal Counsel

Kevin Igoe, Executive Director

National Committeepersons: Helen D. Bendey; Richard P. Taylor.

Janet Steed, Maryland Federation of Republican Women

Gregory K. Washington, Maryland Black Republican Council

Dorita deLemos Down, Hispanic Council

John Wetzel, Maryland Federation of College 'Republicans

Teresa diScefano, Maryland Federation of Young Republicans

Dr. Pin Yu Chang, Maryland Federation of Republican Asian Americans

Stephen Basarab, Maryland State Republican Heritage Groups Council

Terms expire 1994.

1623 Forest Drive, Suite 400
Annapolis, MD 21403 263-2125

The Republican State Central Committee is the governing body for the Republican Party of Maryland.
The State Central Committee consists of the members of the County Central Committees and the
Baltimore City Central Committee.

Members of County or Baltimore City Central Committees are elected by the qualified Republican
voters of each county and Baltimore City in primary elections held in years of gubernatorial selection in
the State. Any person who is a bona fide county or Baltimore City resident and a registered Republican
voter may file a candidacy with the local Board of Supervisors of Elections.

clear space
clear space
white space

Please view image to verify text. To report an error, please contact us.
Maryland Manual, 1991-92
Volume 185, Page 715   View pdf image (33K)
 Jump to  

This web site is presented for reference purposes under the doctrine of fair use. When this material is used, in whole or in part, proper citation and credit must be attributed to the Maryland State Archives. PLEASE NOTE: The site may contain material from other sources which may be under copyright. Rights assessment, and full originating source citation, is the responsibility of the user.

Tell Us What You Think About the Maryland State Archives Website!

An Archives of Maryland electronic publication.
For information contact

©Copyright  October 06, 2023
Maryland State Archives