clear space clear space clear space white space
 r c h i v e s   o f   M a r y l a n d   O n l i n e

PLEASE NOTE: The searchable text below was computer generated and may contain typographical errors. Numerical typos are particularly troubling. Click “View pdf” to see the original document.

  Maryland State Archives | Index | Help | Search
search for:
clear space
white space
Maryland Manual, 1989-90
Volume 184, Page 605   View pdf image (33K)
 Jump to  
clear space clear space clear space white space

State Central Committees/605


Daniel E. Fleming, Chairperson
Joyce L. Terhes, First Vice-Chairperson
James E. House, Second Vice-Chairperson
Victor Clark, Jr., Third Vice-Chairperson
Kyo R. Jhin, Secretary
Susan K. Saum-Wicklein, Treasurer
Daniel H. Honemann, Parliamentarian
James C. Wright, Legal Counsel
Michael W Burns, Executive Director

National Committeepersons: Helen D. Bentley; Richard E Taylor.

Field Division, Republican National Committee: Lisa Friel; John Guzik.

Janet Steed, Maryland Federation o/Republican Women

Gregory K. Washington, Maryland Black Republican Council

Dorita deLemos Down, Hispanic Council

Michelle Meeden, Maryland Federation of College Republicans

Sallie Bloomfield, Maryland Federation of Young Republicans

Dr. Pin Yu Chang, MarylandFederation of Republican Asian Americans

Stephen Basarab, Maryland State Republican Heritage Groups Council

Terms expire 1990.

60 West St., Suite 201

Annapolis, MD 21401                                                                                                  263-2125

The Republican State Central Committee is the governing body for the Republican Parry of Maryland.
The State Central Committee consists of the members of the County Central Committees and the
Baltimore City Central Committee.

Members of County or Baltimore City Central Committees are elected by the qualified Republican
voters of each county and Baltimore City in primary elections held in years of gubernatorial selection in
the State. Any person who is a bona fide county or Baltimore City resident and a registered Republican
voter may file a candidacy with the local Board of Supervisors of Elections.



J. David Lewis, Chairperson.
Troy Giatras; Wilbur Hite; Robert L. Jeffrey;
Robert L. Lewis; Herbert L. May; Vicki Rae.


James C. Wright, Dist. 30, Chairperson.
Dist. 29A: Vacancy. Dist. 30: Daniel E. Fleming;
Mary Rose. Dist. 31: Martha Bixler; William E.
Smith, Jr.; Helen R. Staley. Dist. 32: Marietta
Kemp; Thomas D. Mooney; Charles R. Serio. Dist.
33: Lynda G. Love; Stuart G. Morris; Robert


David R. Blumberg, Dist. 42, Chairperson.
Dist. 39: Lillian D. Alexander; Victor Clark, Jr.;
Madie E. Mitchell. Dist. 40: Lori J. Adair; Doris
Asantewa; Charles James Troy. Dist. 41: Eddie J.
Adair; Keith B. Adair; Verdell Adair. Dist. 42:
Eleanor Holliday Cross; Susan P. Waller. Dist. 43:
David R. Durfee; Robert Menas; C. C. Moss. Dist.
44: Kathleen B. Buffington; Eliot P. Hurd; Ann

Taylor. Dist. 45: Paul E. Miller, Sr.; Mary L.
O'Brien; Leah Pasenker. Dist. 46: Leo Wayne
Dymowski; Carol L. Hirschburg; Constance L.
Norris. Dist. 47: Michael Luther Burgess; Charles
H. Howe; Gilda Johnson.


Richard D. Bennett, Dist. 12, Chairperson.
Dist. 5B: Wanda Nesbitt. Dist. 6: Teresa Mancuso
Albright; Michael J. Davis; Leonard Kraus. Dist.
7: Robert H. Estes; Lester A. Foster; Paul M.
Zulrowski. Dist. 8: Michael Kosmas; Marjorie J.
Neuman; Gary D. Snyder. Dist. 9: John P.
Brandau; Michael W. Burns; Victoria Chambers.
Dist. 10: R. Karl Aumann; Theodore J. Davis;
Christopher R. West. Dist. 11: Beverly Eileen
Goldstein; Robert Allen Hoffman; Eleanor K.
Wang. Dist. 12: Jeffrey Atherholt; Dennis
Lanahan; John A. Messina.


Elbert T. Turner, Chairperson.
Robert Lee Conway; Margaret L. Hoefer;
Katharine C. Hurrey; Boyd King; Darlene
Kostelnick; Mary Frances Parish.


clear space
clear space
white space

Please view image to verify text. To report an error, please contact us.
Maryland Manual, 1989-90
Volume 184, Page 605   View pdf image (33K)
 Jump to  

This web site is presented for reference purposes under the doctrine of fair use. When this material is used, in whole or in part, proper citation and credit must be attributed to the Maryland State Archives. PLEASE NOTE: The site may contain material from other sources which may be under copyright. Rights assessment, and full originating source citation, is the responsibility of the user.

Tell Us What You Think About the Maryland State Archives Website!

An Archives of Maryland electronic publication.
For information contact

©Copyright  October 06, 2023
Maryland State Archives