clear space clear space clear space white space
 r c h i v e s   o f   M a r y l a n d   O n l i n e

PLEASE NOTE: The searchable text below was computer generated and may contain typographical errors. Numerical typos are particularly troubling. Click “View pdf” to see the original document.

  Maryland State Archives | Index | Help | Search
search for:
clear space
white space
Maryland Manual, 1987-88
Volume 183, Page 611   View pdf image (33K)
 Jump to  
clear space clear space clear space white space


Prince George's County Planning Board
John W. Rhoads, Chairperson, 1989; Roy I.
Dabney, Jr., 1987; Margaret S. Yewell, 1987;
Edgar Burton Keller, Jr., 1988; Samuel Y.
Botts, 1990.

Planning Director
John F. Downs, Jr.

Economic Development Corporation
Dennis C. Murphy, President
Lance Billingsley, Board Chairperson

Upper Mariboro Development Committee
Ralph Powers, Chairperson, 1987

Agricultural Land Preservation Advisory Board
Roland Darcey, Chairperson

District Forestry Board
George M. Sliker, Chairperson; James Benton;
Richard Dolesh; Marilyn Guerra; Constine
Mandragos; John Mullican; John Neville; Jo-
hanna S. Norris. Support staff: Gene Piotrow-
ski; Cindy Tuck.

Zoning Hearing Examiners
Barry S. Cramp; Richard A. Romine.

People's Zoning Counsel
Joel Rozner

Board of Appeals
Lois Gosnell-Burch, Clerk to the Board

Beautification Committee
R. Calvert Steuart, Chairperson

Prince George's Historical and Cultural Trust
Irene Robb, Chairperson, 1990; Joyce W.
McDonald, 1987; Marian L. Patterson, 1987;
Robert H. Schnabel, 1987; Alan K. Virta, 1987;
Jean W. Hahn, 1988; Joyce Rumburg, 1988;
Barbara Spears, 1988; Jacqueline Borelli, 1989;
Richard B. Fischer, 1989; Bianca Floyd, 1989;
Patricia Ives, 1989; M. Jean Speicher, 1989; W.
Dickerson Charlton, 1990; Margaret Schiff,

Historic Preservation Commission
Joyce McDonald, Chairperson

Cable Television Commission
John E. Askew, Sr., Executive Director

Prince George's County/611

Department of Environmental Resources
Eugene T. Lauer, Director
Construction Standards Division
Arthur W. Brown, Chief
Property Standards Division
Joseph T. Healey, Chief
Solid Waste Management Division
Alan Jones, Chief

Environmental Planning Division
Dennis Bigley, Chief

Animal Control Division
Lisa Noldon, Chief

Washington Suburban Sanitary
Commission—Prince George's County members
Robert M. Potter, 1987; Alexander Williams,
Jr., 1987; Ada Koonce Blumenschein, 1989;
Richard G. Hocevar, General Manager.

Washington Suburban Transit
Commission—Prince George's County members
Richard J. Castaldi; Robert B. Ostrom; Jo Ann

Department of Public Works and Transportation
James R. Novak, Director; Delores Allison,
Transit Administrator.

Office of Engineering
Donald G. Chapman, Acting Associate Direc-
Office of Highway Maintenance
Sylvester K. Helminiak, Associate Director
Office of Transportation
P. Michael Errico, Associate Director


Board of Registration for Master Electricians &
Electrical Contractors

Ralph N. Small, Jr., Chairperson; Robert Miley;
James E. Mills, Jr.; Richard Spicer; Ray

Board of Registration for Building Contractors
Thomas Welch, Chairperson

Board of Registration for Heating, Air
Conditioning, & Refrigeration Contractors
Allen A. Skogebo, Chairperson

Plumbing Inspector
Lionel G. Norrington, Chief


clear space
clear space
white space

Please view image to verify text. To report an error, please contact us.
Maryland Manual, 1987-88
Volume 183, Page 611   View pdf image (33K)
 Jump to  

This web site is presented for reference purposes under the doctrine of fair use. When this material is used, in whole or in part, proper citation and credit must be attributed to the Maryland State Archives. PLEASE NOTE: The site may contain material from other sources which may be under copyright. Rights assessment, and full originating source citation, is the responsibility of the user.

Tell Us What You Think About the Maryland State Archives Website!

An Archives of Maryland electronic publication.
For information contact

©Copyright  August 02, 2018
Maryland State Archives