clear space clear space clear space white space
 r c h i v e s   o f   M a r y l a n d   O n l i n e

PLEASE NOTE: The searchable text below was computer generated and may contain typographical errors. Numerical typos are particularly troubling. Click “View pdf” to see the original document.

  Maryland State Archives | Index | Help | Search
search for:
clear space
white space
Maryland Manual, 1987-88
Volume 183, Page 609   View pdf image (33K)
 Jump to  
clear space clear space clear space white space

Administrator, Fleet Management; Dennis C.
Brownlee, Administrator, Minority Business En-

Wage Determination Board
Frank W. Stegman, Chairperson; Eugene F.
Baldi; Robert A. Hammett; Robert S. Parker;
Charles L. Peters.


Office of Finance
William R. Brown, Jr., Director

Assessments Office
Thomas F. Houff, Supervisor

Office of Management and Budget
Major F. Riddick, Director


Board of Supervisors of Elections
Mary E. Devaney, President; Charles C.
Deegan; Estelle G. Wood. Substitutes: James P.
Conroy; Lona B. Hatter; William C. Singleton.
Terms expire 1987.

Permanent Board of Registry
Margaret McDonald; Shirley Reio.


Office of Law
Lamzell Martin, Jr., County Attorney


Police Department
Michael J. Flaherty, Chief

Fire Department
M. H. (Jim) Estepp, Fire Chief; Ward W. Cad-
dington, Lt. Col., Special Operations; Steven T.
Edwards, Lt. Col., Management Services;
Nicholas C. Finamore, Lt. Col., Field Opera-
Bureau of Advanced Emergency Medical
John E. Proels, Major
Bureau of Fire Prevention & Investigations
Stanley L. Poole, Major
Bureau of Support Services & Risk Management
Michael R. Granados, Major
Bureau of Fire & Rescue Operations
Joseph W. Caldwell, Major
Frank J. Colea, Major, Bureau of Fire/Rescue
Tec/mica! Services
John P. Jarboe, Captain, Special Technical Unit

Prince George's County/609

H. J. Crisman, Fleet Administrator
E. E. Berry, Logistics Officer
Anthony V. DeStefano, Public Information Of-

Fire Commission
Ralph N. Small, Jr., Chairperson

Department of Corrections
Samuel F. Saxton, Director

Office of Emergency Preparedness
John K. Schroeder, Jr., Director

Deputy Medical Examiners
Augusto T. Rodriguez, M.D., Southern Area
John S. Rogers, M.D., Northern Area

Animal Control Commission
Diane Kirschner, Chairperson


Health Department
Helen B. McAllister, M.D., Health Officer

Mental Health Advisory Committee
Roger Duncan, Chairperson

Addictions Advisory Committee
Eileen Shock, Chairperson

Commission for Persons with Disabilities
Bea Rodgers, Executive Director

Office of Child Support Enforcement
Meg Sollenberger, Executive Director


School Board
Thomas Hendershot, Chairperson, Dist. 4, 1988;
Catherine M. Burch, Dist. 3, 1988; Marcy
Canavan, Dist. 9, 1988; Doris A. Eugene, Dist.
1988; Sarah J. Johnson, Dist. 7, 1988;
Barbara Fletcher Martin, Dist. 6, 1988; Angelo
I. Castelli, Dist. 8, 1990; Suzanne Plogman,
Dist. 2, 1990; Paul R. Shelby Dist. 5, 1990;
Amice N. Jones, student. 1987.

Superintendent of Schools
Dr. John A. Murphy, Jr.

Prince George's Community College
Dr. Robert I. Bickford, President

Prince George's Community College Board of
John R. Bailer, Chairperson, 1992; Edward A.
Clement, 1987; Thomas S. Gwynn, Jr., 1987;


clear space
clear space
white space

Please view image to verify text. To report an error, please contact us.
Maryland Manual, 1987-88
Volume 183, Page 609   View pdf image (33K)
 Jump to  

This web site is presented for reference purposes under the doctrine of fair use. When this material is used, in whole or in part, proper citation and credit must be attributed to the Maryland State Archives. PLEASE NOTE: The site may contain material from other sources which may be under copyright. Rights assessment, and full originating source citation, is the responsibility of the user.

Tell Us What You Think About the Maryland State Archives Website!

An Archives of Maryland electronic publication.
For information contact

©Copyright  October 06, 2023
Maryland State Archives