clear space clear space clear space white space
 r c h i v e s   o f   M a r y l a n d   O n l i n e

PLEASE NOTE: The searchable text below was computer generated and may contain typographical errors. Numerical typos are particularly troubling. Click “View pdf” to see the original document.

  Maryland State Archives | Index | Help | Search
search for:
clear space
white space
Maryland Manual, 1987-88
Volume 183, Page 553   View pdf image (33K)
 Jump to  
clear space clear space clear space white space

Human Relations Officer
Adrian Wiseman

Consumer Affairs Office
Maryanne Love, Coordinator

Board of Consumer Affairs
Charles T. Brewer, Chairperson


Planning Advisory Board
Frank T. Richardson, Chairperson; Leo Bab-
ington; Edward Grunwald; James Moore;
George Phelps; Jo Ann Tollinger.

Office of Planning and Zoning
Thomas L. Osborne, Planning and Zoning Offi-

Office of Zoning Hearings
Robert Wilcox, Zoning Hearing Officer

Board of Appeals
William C. Edmonston, Chairperson; Julian
Gibbs; Mary K. Harris; Harry W. Klasmeier;
William C. Knight III; Anthony Lamartina;
Curtis Rodell Warren.

Economic Development
Jeffrey L. Stone, Administrator

Londontown Publik House Commission
Karen Dement, Chairperson; James Cawood;
Anne Gillespie; Charlotte Leventry; Janice

Agricultural Preservation Advisory Board
Larry Zang, Chairperson

District Forestry Board
Henry DeBruin, Chairperson; William
Doepkens; Russell J. Heyde; Y. Kirkpatrick
Howat; Joseph Klein; Colby Rucker; Joseph

Cable Television Advisory Committee
Daniel Higgs, Chairperson, 1987; Edwin Brad-
ley, 1987; D. Buckey Clemson, 1987; William
Cooper, 1987; George Cormeny, 1987;
Gwendolyn Felman, 1987; Margaret Helfen-
bein, 1988; Jerome Korzybski, 1988; Lynn
Krause, 1988. Mae Campbell, Secretary.

Department of Public Works
Danny Bond, Director
Bureau of Engineering
Charles Storm, Chief
Traffic Division
Darrell Hockstra, Engineering Chief

Anne Arundel County/553

Bureau of Solid Waste
Richard Walsche, Chief
Bureau of Road Operations
William Baldwin, Chief
Bureau of Watershed Programs
William J. Coyne

Department of Utilities
Thomas H. Neel, Director


Department of Inspections and Permits
Paul Radauskas, Director

Building Code Violations Review Board
Robert Tucker, Chairperson; John Butschky;
Richard N. Gambrill; Steven Koran; Frank J.
Miano; William F. Utz; one vacancy. Terms ex-
pire 1987.

Environmental Systems Examiners
Daniel Jarzynski, Chairperson; Bryan Hagan;
Joseph Kirkland; Roland L. Kroeger; Vincent
A. Melchior; Jesse Scruggs; William E. Smith.

Plumbing Commission
Louis P. Alcamo, Chairperson; Robert F. Beall;
N. Singh Dhillon; Henry Farrell; Stanley Fer-
guson; Jim Fitzsimmons, Jr.; Steve Heidler;
John McKinnon. Terms expire 1990.

Board of Electrical Examiners
Harold Bausum, Chairperson; Maurice
Anderson; John P. Gomoljak, Jr.; Raymond L.
Sofield, Jr.; Josiah H. Tice, Jr. Terms expire

Gas Commission
Louis P. Alcamo, Chairperson; Edward J.
Abrams; Robert Beall; N. Singh Dhillon; Jo-
seph Dreschler; Henry Farrell; Stanley Fergu-
son; Jim Fitzimons; John McKinnon; Donald
C. Parlett.


Board of Liquor License Commissioners
Thomas E. Riggin, Chairperson. 1987; George
Menikheim, 1987; Walter L. Sexton, Jr., 1987.


Oystermen's Tongers Advisory Committee
Rodney Gross, Chairperson; William L.
Cheatham; Robert L. Matthews; Earnest L.
Nick, Lawrence C. Offer.


clear space
clear space
white space

Please view image to verify text. To report an error, please contact us.
Maryland Manual, 1987-88
Volume 183, Page 553   View pdf image (33K)
 Jump to  

This web site is presented for reference purposes under the doctrine of fair use. When this material is used, in whole or in part, proper citation and credit must be attributed to the Maryland State Archives. PLEASE NOTE: The site may contain material from other sources which may be under copyright. Rights assessment, and full originating source citation, is the responsibility of the user.

Tell Us What You Think About the Maryland State Archives Website!

An Archives of Maryland electronic publication.
For information contact

©Copyright  August 02, 2018
Maryland State Archives