clear space clear space clear space white space
 r c h i v e s   o f   M a r y l a n d   O n l i n e

PLEASE NOTE: The searchable text below was computer generated and may contain typographical errors. Numerical typos are particularly troubling. Click “View pdf” to see the original document.

  Maryland State Archives | Index | Help | Search
search for:
clear space
white space
Maryland Manual, 1985-86
Volume 182, Page 566   View pdf image (33K)
 Jump to  
clear space clear space clear space white space

566/Maryland Manual

Master of Chancery
Marvin S. Kaminetz

District Court Judge
C. Clarke Raley, 1993. Dennis T. Fean,
Administrative Clerk; M. Doris Jones, Clerk.

Orphans' Court Judges
John L. Alvey, Chief Judge, 1986; Lawrence
R. Gamer, 1986; Dorothy Raley, 1986.

Register of Wills
Norma I. Dawson, 1986

Wayne L. Pettit, 1986

State's Attorney
Walter B. Dorsey, 1986

District Public Defender
T. Myron Loyd


Board of County Commissioners
P. 0. Box 653
Leonardtown 20650 Telephone: 475-5621

Meeting Days: Tuesdays, 8:55 A.M.
County Commissioners

Board of County Commissioners
George R. Aud, at large. President....... 1986
David F. Sayre, Dist. 7 ..................... 1986
Ford L. Dean, Dist. 2 ...................... 1986
Richard D. Arnold, Dist. 3 ................ 1986
J. Laurence Millison, Dist. 4............... 1986
Judith A. Spalding, Secretary


County Attorney
Theodore P. Weiner. Joseph R. Densford,
Assistant County Attorney.


County Administrator
Edward V. Cox. Margaret Nelson, Secretary.

Personnel Officer
Gerda Manson

Ethics Commission
Alice Taylor, Chairperson, 1985; Paul J.
Bailey, 1986; Charles Mander, 1987.

Budget and Data Services
Joseph P. O'Dell, Director

Purchasing and Logistic Services
Paul R. Raley, Director


Katherine N. D'Esposito, 1986

Director of Finance
B. Harris Sterling

Supervisor of Assessments
William S. Lawrence


Board of Supervisors of Elections
Alfred P. Gatton, President; Marjorie B.
Aud; Michael S. Sirk. Substitutes: Karen A.
Adams; Elizabeth C. McCoy. Terms expire

Public Safety

Fire Board
Andrew J. McWilliams, President

Fire Marshal
Al Lawrence

Emergency Management and Civil Defense
Tom L. Oliver, Director; Paul Wible, Deputy

Deputy Medical Examiner
William D. Boyd, M.D.

Animal Wardens
Mark dark; Wayne Delozier.


Health Department
William J. Marek, M.D., Health Officer;
Walter Raum, Environmental Hygiene Direc-

Hospital Board
Paul Hampton, President; Peter Lambert,

Nursing Home Board
Joseph Tolson, Chairperson; George E.
Smith, Administrator.

Mental Health and Alcoholism Advisory
Elizabeth Raley, Chairperson


clear space
clear space
white space

Please view image to verify text. To report an error, please contact us.
Maryland Manual, 1985-86
Volume 182, Page 566   View pdf image (33K)
 Jump to  

This web site is presented for reference purposes under the doctrine of fair use. When this material is used, in whole or in part, proper citation and credit must be attributed to the Maryland State Archives. PLEASE NOTE: The site may contain material from other sources which may be under copyright. Rights assessment, and full originating source citation, is the responsibility of the user.

Tell Us What You Think About the Maryland State Archives Website!

An Archives of Maryland electronic publication.
For information contact

©Copyright  August 02, 2018
Maryland State Archives