clear space clear space clear space white space
 r c h i v e s   o f   M a r y l a n d   O n l i n e

PLEASE NOTE: The searchable text below was computer generated and may contain typographical errors. Numerical typos are particularly troubling. Click “View pdf” to see the original document.

  Maryland State Archives | Index | Help | Search
search for:
clear space
white space
Maryland Manual, 1985-86
Volume 182, Page 548   View pdf image (33K)
 Jump to  
clear space clear space clear space white space

548/Maryland Manual

Virginia L. Donnelly, 1986

State's Attorney
William R. Hymes, 1986

District Public Defender
Bernard F. Goldberg


County Executive
The George Howard Building
3430 Court House Drive
Ellicott City 21043 Telephone: 992-2011

County Council
The George Howard Building
3430 Court House Drive
Ellicott City 21043 Telephone: 992-2001

Meeting Days: First and third Mondays of
every month, 8:00 P.M.


County Executive
J. Hugh Nichols, 1986


County Council
C. Vernon Gray, Chairperson ..............1986
Elizabeth Bobo, Vice-Chairperson.......... 1986
James H. dark............................... 1986
Ruth U. Keeton.............................. 1986
Lloyd G. Knowles ........................... 1986
Eugene Weiss, Secretary


Office of the County Administrator
William E. Eakle, County Administrator
Budget Division
Raymond S. Wacks, Administrator
Central Services Division
Roy Stecher, Chief
General Services Division
Becky Horvath, Insurance Coordinator
Personnel Division
Janet Haddad, Administrator
Purchasing Division
Harry Bains, Administrator
Economic Development Office
R. Frank Collins, Coordinator
Housing and Community Development Office
Rochell Brown, Jr., Coordinator
Transportation Office
Raquel Sanudo, Coordinator

Citizens Services and Advisory Boards

Department of Citizen Services
Manus J. O'Donnell, Administrator
Office of Consumer Affairs
James J. Jones, Administrator
Consumer Affairs Advisory Board
Lee Richardson, Chairperson, 1989
Disability Issues Advisory Committee
Maria Turley, Chairperson, 1985

Office of Public Information
G. Thomas Goodman, Coordinator

Personnel Board
Mary M. O'Donnell, Chairperson. 1986

Ethics Commission
William Dwyer, Chairperson, 1989

Economic Development Advisory Council
Albert G. Parrott, Chairperson, 1986

Cable Television Service Advisory Committee
H. Thomas Moore, Chairperson, 1987

Housing and Community Development Board
Patrick Clancy, Chairperson, 1987


Office of Law
Timothy E. Welsh, County Solicitor


Office of Finance
J. Darrell Campbell, Director of Finance

Supervisor of Assessments
Charles R. Baker

Industrial Revenue Bond Review Committee
J. Donald Henyon, Chairperson, 1985


Board of Supervisors of Elections
Ellen V, Schultz, President; Mary B. Force;
Frank T. Lupashunski. Substitutes: Patricia
M. Karnmerer; Ernest L. Walstoh, Jr. Terms
expire 1985.

Public Safety

Police Department
Paul H. Rappaport, Chief

Department of Correction
Gerald H. McClellan, Director


clear space
clear space
white space

Please view image to verify text. To report an error, please contact us.
Maryland Manual, 1985-86
Volume 182, Page 548   View pdf image (33K)
 Jump to  

This web site is presented for reference purposes under the doctrine of fair use. When this material is used, in whole or in part, proper citation and credit must be attributed to the Maryland State Archives. PLEASE NOTE: The site may contain material from other sources which may be under copyright. Rights assessment, and full originating source citation, is the responsibility of the user.

Tell Us What You Think About the Maryland State Archives Website!

An Archives of Maryland electronic publication.
For information contact

©Copyright  August 02, 2018
Maryland State Archives