clear space clear space clear space white space
 r c h i v e s   o f   M a r y l a n d   O n l i n e

PLEASE NOTE: The searchable text below was computer generated and may contain typographical errors. Numerical typos are particularly troubling. Click “View pdf” to see the original document.

  Maryland State Archives | Index | Help | Search
search for:
clear space
white space
Maryland Manual, 1985-86
Volume 182, Page 507   View pdf image (33K)
 Jump to  
clear space clear space clear space white space

Jury Division
Jury Commissioner's Office
Room 241
Court House West Telephone: 659-3775
Juvenile Division
Room 119
Court House West Telephone: 659-4274
Licensing and Land Records Division
Land Records
Room 610
Court House West Telephone: 659-3770
Marriage License Bureau
Room 142
Court House West Telephone: 659-3780
Traders' License Bureau
Room 142
Court House West Telephone: 659-3790
Pre-Trial Release Division
Room 508
Court House West Telephone: 659-3844

District Court

211 E. Madison St.
Baltimore 21202 Telephone: 837^t656

Orphans' Court

Court House East, Room 311
111 N. Calvert St.
Baltimore 21202 Telephone: 396-5034
Register of Wills: 752-5131

Court Terms:

Circuit Court—September through June, Summer

Orphans' Court Days—Monday through Friday,
10:30 A.M. - 12:00 noon

Circuit Court Judges
Robert I. H. Hammerman, Chief Judge,
1999; Joseph H. H. Kaplan, Administrative
Judge, 1993; James W. Murphy, 1985; David
Ross, 1985; Robert B. Watts, 1985; Hilary
D. Caplan, 1986; David B. Mitchell, 1986;
Marshall A. Levin, 1987; Mary Arabian,
1990; Martin B. Greenfeld, 1991; Solomon
Baylor, 1992; Joseph I. Pines, 1992; Edgar
P. Silver, 1993; Milton B. Allen, 1993; Els-
beth Levy Bothe, 1995; John Carroll Bymes,
1997; Kenneth L. Johnson, 1997; Thomas
Ward, 1997; Edward J. Angeletti, 1999;
Arrie W. Davis, 1999; Thomas E. Noel,
1999; two vacancies.

Administrative Office of the Circuit Court
Terry T. Deinlein, Administrator

Baltimore City/507

Court Reporters
Doris E. Gaffney, Chief Reporter

Pre-Trial Settlement Master
Albert L. Sklar

Juvenile Division
Milton B. Allen, Judge for Juvenile Causes
Masters of Juvenile Causes
Leonard A. Briscoe; C. Yvonne Holt;
Kathryn Koshel; John F. O'Grady; Paul
A. Smith, Jr.; Bright K. Walker; one va-

Masters of Domestic Relations
Bonita J. Dancy; Lucy Ann Garvey

Masters in Chancery
Abraham Adier; W. Emerson Brown; George
Russell; Joanne Suder.

Master of General Equity
Elizabeth H. Tockman

Commissioner of Law Courts
Paul J. Reed, Jr.

Circuit Court
Administrative Division
Saundra E. Banks, Clerk of the Circuit
Court, 1987.
Assignment Division
George B. Riggin, Jr., Assignment Com-
Civil Division
John F. Kelly, Equity Deputy Clerk; Fran-
cis R. Sherry, Law Deputy Clerk.
Criminal Division
Lawrence A. Murphy, Deputy Clerk
Domestic Relations Division
Natalie Bundy, Director
Jury Division
Ernestine Karukas Thomas, Jury Commis-
Juvenile Division
James L. Benton, Jr., Juvenile Court Ad-
Licensing and Land Records Division
Charles W. Mackey, Jr., Land Records Su-
pervisor; John F. Wankmiller, Marriage Li-
cense Bureau Supervisor; Denise D. Smith,
Traders' License Bureau Supervisor.
Pre-Trial Release Division
John R. Camou, Director

District Court Judges
Joseph A. Ciotola, Administrative Judge,
1986; Blanche G. Wahl, 1987; Richard 0.
Motsay, 1988; Carl W. Bacharach, 1989;
Neal M. Janey, 1990; Daniel Friedman,


clear space
clear space
white space

Please view image to verify text. To report an error, please contact us.
Maryland Manual, 1985-86
Volume 182, Page 507   View pdf image (33K)
 Jump to  

This web site is presented for reference purposes under the doctrine of fair use. When this material is used, in whole or in part, proper citation and credit must be attributed to the Maryland State Archives. PLEASE NOTE: The site may contain material from other sources which may be under copyright. Rights assessment, and full originating source citation, is the responsibility of the user.

Tell Us What You Think About the Maryland State Archives Website!

An Archives of Maryland electronic publication.
For information contact

©Copyright  August 02, 2018
Maryland State Archives