clear space clear space clear space white space
 r c h i v e s   o f   M a r y l a n d   O n l i n e

PLEASE NOTE: The searchable text below was computer generated and may contain typographical errors. Numerical typos are particularly troubling. Click “View pdf” to see the original document.

  Maryland State Archives | Index | Help | Search
search for:
clear space
white space
Maryland Manual, 1985-86
Volume 182, Page 483   View pdf image (33K)
 Jump to  
clear space clear space clear space white space

State Central Committees/483

123 W. Read Street
Baltimore 21201 Telephone: 539-1500

Howard J. Thomas, Chairperson

Vera P. Hall, Vice-Chairperson

Nathaniel McFadden, Secretary

Fred L. Wineland, Treasurer

Carolyn W. Smith, Executive Director

National Committeepersons: Clarence W. Blount; Grace G. Connolly; Lanny J. Davis.

Regional Vice-Chairpersons: Virginia Ensor, James B. Kraft (Central Maryland); Stephen V. Hales
(Eastern Shore); Robert H. Goldsmith (Southern Maryland); Thomas B. Beyard (Western Maryland);

Phyllis C. Kirkland (Anne Arundel County); Pamela J. Kelly, Sterling A. Paige, Edward L. Reisinger,
Agnes Welch, (Baltimore City); Charles B. Kropfelder, Mary Jo Neville, Robert Spellman, (Baltimore
County); Patricia Billings, William H. Bradford, Jr., Louis B. Knecht, (Montgomery County): Carolyn
J. B. Howard, Joanne L. O'Brien, James C. Rosapepe, (Prince George's County).

Vincent De Marco, Young Democrats of Maryland

Verne Dill, United Democratic Women's Clubs of Maryland

Terms expire 1986.


Thomas B. Cumiskey; John J. Long; Daniel F.
McMullen III; James J. Ortiz; James J. Stakem;
John W. Stotler; John C. Sullivan.


Districts 29A, 30: Francis Hall Chaney II; Donald
E. Lamb; Mary Carolyn Roberts. District 31:
Luke T. Anthony; Trevor A. Kiessling, Jr.;
William Turc. District 32: Richard H. Carter;
Thomas H. Dixon III; C. Edward
Middlebrooks. District 33: Gilda Gay Atas;
James A. Hoage; Phyllis C. Kirkland.


District 39: Arlene B. Fisher; John D. Jefferies;
Clarence M. Mitchell IV; Sterling A. Paige;
Michael Scales. District 40: Mary B. Adams;
Victorine Q. Adams; Isaiah Dixon III; Kweisi
Mfume; Verda Welcome. District 41: Earl C.
Banks; Frank D. Boston, Jr.; Vera P. Hall;
Margaret H. Murphy; Agnes Welch. District 42:
Rosalie S. Abrams; Leah S. Freedlander; M.
Hirsh Goldberg; Delores G. Kelley; Irvin

Silverman. District 43: Thomas N. Biddison, Jr.;
Andrew Joseph Burns; Andrew Joseph Burns,
Jr.; Anne Marie Lowe Doory; Daniel F.
O'Malley, Jr. District 44: Robert W. Curran;
Barbara Gallagher; Pamela J. Kelly; Andrew
Joseph O'Brien; Gerald H. O'Connor. District
45: Leonard E. Cannady; Titus Garnett, Jr.;
Paula D. Johnson; Leroy Kirkland, Sr.;
Nathaniel McFadden. District 46: Anita
Borzymowski; Catherine A. Dietrich; John J.
Krysiak; Joseph R. Ratajczak; John A.
Schaefer. District 47: Brian K. McHale; Harry
J. McGurk; James V. Melton; Vernon C.
Metcaife; Edward L. Reisinger.


District 5B: Robert Spellman. District 6: Diane De
Carlo; Edmund C. Dotterweich, Jr.; Anna R.
Harris; E. Farrell Maddox. District 7: Carol
Ann Holleran; William J. Malinowski; Jacob J.
Mohorovic, Jr.; Edward D. Schafer; E. Carol
Sweet. District 8: Dennis M. Andreone; David
E. Evans; Joseph Ferraracci; John A. Frank, Jr.;
Charles B. Kropfelder. District 9: John J. Appel,
Jr.; John J. Dickerson; Robert C. Lynch; Dianne
Madoni; Wayne Skinner. District 10: Grace G.
Connolly; Mark Ensor; Michael Gisriel; Kevin
Kamenetz; Kenneth James Ruhl. District 11:


clear space
clear space
white space

Please view image to verify text. To report an error, please contact us.
Maryland Manual, 1985-86
Volume 182, Page 483   View pdf image (33K)
 Jump to  

This web site is presented for reference purposes under the doctrine of fair use. When this material is used, in whole or in part, proper citation and credit must be attributed to the Maryland State Archives. PLEASE NOTE: The site may contain material from other sources which may be under copyright. Rights assessment, and full originating source citation, is the responsibility of the user.

Tell Us What You Think About the Maryland State Archives Website!

An Archives of Maryland electronic publication.
For information contact

©Copyright  October 06, 2023
Maryland State Archives