clear space clear space clear space white space
 r c h i v e s   o f   M a r y l a n d   O n l i n e

PLEASE NOTE: The searchable text below was computer generated and may contain typographical errors. Numerical typos are particularly troubling. Click “View pdf” to see the original document.

  Maryland State Archives | Index | Help | Search
search for:
clear space
white space
Maryland Manual, 1981-82
Volume 180, Page 441   View pdf image (33K)
 Jump to  
clear space clear space clear space white space
Calvin A. Frazier Chestertown 21620
Mrs. Allaire W. Monk Georgetown 21930
Alice K. Wrighl Chestertown 21620


Sheila Brandt, Chairperson Silver Spring 20904
District 14A:
John Harmon Silver Spring 20904
District 15:
Carole A. Plante Rockville 20852
District 15B:
Christopher J. Capper Gaithersburg 20760
District 16:

Phillip N. Buford Bethesda 20014
Barbara M. Mayle Bethesda 20016

District 17:

Thomas S. Fess Rockville 20850
James A. Rose, Jr. Potomac 20854

District 18:

Paul S. dark Chevy Chase 20015
Merle Fletcher Silver Spring 20902

District 19:

Porbes W. Blair Silver Spring 20904
Patricia O'Hanlon Dickerson 20753

District 20:

Ruth A. Coulter Silver Spring 20901
Sally A. Werren Silver Spring 20901

At Large:

George J. Berg Gaithersburg 20760
Edgar A. Cadwaller Bethesda 20014
Sandy Michaels Chevy Chase 20015
Gerald Lipson Bethesda 20014
Stephen N. Abrams Rockville 20854


Barbara S. Anderson, Dist. 27, Chairperson
Oxon Hill 20022

State Central Committees/441

District 21:

Barbara A. Dorney Laurel 20810
Larry P. Hoffman Beltsville 20705

District 22:

Margaret A. Beazley West Hyattsville 20782
Margaret A. Daley Adelphi 20783

District 23:

Ralph Joseph Edinger New Carrollton 20784
Winston Wilkinson Landover 20785

District 24:

Patricia Cartano Bowie 20715
Edmund M. Jaskiewicz Upper Marlboro 20870

District 25:

Lawrence L. Brooks Fairmont Heights 20027
Joseph Provencal Hyattsville 20784

District 26:

Larry V. Brown District Heights 20028
Katherine M. Garnett Suitland 20023

District 27:
Keith Berger Oxon Hill 20022
District 28:

Marie Aragona Oxon Hill 20022
Dorothy Maneri Oxon Hill 20022


Edwin A. Flower, Chairperson Centreville 21617
Francis A. Fisher Grasonville 21638
Thornton F. Hard, Sr. Centreville 21617
Patrice C. Mason Queenstown 21658
Barbara A. Poor Chester 21619
Raymond N. Kesner Stevensville 21666
Mareen D. Waterman Queenstown 21658


Frances P. Eagan, Chairperson
Lexington Park 20653
Margaret Carroll Great Mills 20634
George A. Kirby III California 20619
Dennis M. O'Hara Mechanicsville 20659
Marjorie V. White Lexington Park 20653


clear space
clear space
white space

Please view image to verify text. To report an error, please contact us.
Maryland Manual, 1981-82
Volume 180, Page 441   View pdf image (33K)
 Jump to  

This web site is presented for reference purposes under the doctrine of fair use. When this material is used, in whole or in part, proper citation and credit must be attributed to the Maryland State Archives. PLEASE NOTE: The site may contain material from other sources which may be under copyright. Rights assessment, and full originating source citation, is the responsibility of the user.

Tell Us What You Think About the Maryland State Archives Website!

An Archives of Maryland electronic publication.
For information contact

©Copyright  October 06, 2023
Maryland State Archives