clear space clear space clear space white space
 r c h i v e s   o f   M a r y l a n d   O n l i n e

PLEASE NOTE: The searchable text below was computer generated and may contain typographical errors. Numerical typos are particularly troubling. Click “View pdf” to see the original document.

  Maryland State Archives | Index | Help | Search
search for:
clear space
white space
Maryland Manual, 1981-82
Volume 180, Page 439   View pdf image (33K)
 Jump to  
clear space clear space clear space white space
District 33:

Lynda G. Love Crofton 21114
Donald M. Smith Arnold 21012


Thomas B. Mickle, Dist. 41, Chairperson
Baltimore 21216

District 37:

Addie M. Carter Baltimore 21225
Dorothy A. Maith Baltimore 21225
John W. Reed, Jr. Baltimore 21225

District 38:

Evelyn Ceclia Curtis Baltimore 21216
John Fulton Baltimore 21216
Madie E. Mitchell Baltimore 21217

District 39:

Donald R. Farber Baltimore 21211
Robert Francis Scholz Baltimore 21201
one vacancy

District 40:

Gladys M. Hines Baltimore 21216
George D. Holley Baltimore 21217

District 41:

Eddie J, Adair, Jr. Baltimore 21207
Verdell Adair Baltimore 21215
Ruby C. Holley Baltimore 21217

District 42:

Alice Marie Smallwood Baltimore 21229
John S. Thomson Baltimore 21210
David R. Blumberg Baltimore 21210

District 43:

Clyde T. Marshall Baltimore 21212
J. Frederick Motz Baltimore 21212
Charles David Wilmer Baltimore 21206

District 44:

Richard L. Andrews Baltimore 21239
William McCall Baltimore 21206
George 0. Gill III Baltimore 21239

State Central Committees/'439

District 45:

Margaret L. Dyer Baltimore 21213
Edward M. Jones Baltimore 21213
Gloria A. Jones Baltimore 21213

District 46:

William Coker Baltimore 21224
Chester E. Dembeck Baltimore 21213
John Wilson McDonough, Sr. Baltimore 21224

District 47:

Leanna Thomas Baltimore 21231
Martha A. Riley Baltimore 21230
Teresa Warner Baltimore 21213


Michael Egan, Chairperson Timonium 21093
District 5:

Donald H. Mays, Jr. Parkton 21120
Herbert L. Moore, Jr. Upperco 21155

District 7:

Eric Martin Baltimore 21236
Karen L. Kraus Kingsville 21087
Stephen C. Burdette Baltimore 21087

District 8:

James H. Baker Baltimore 21222
Allen Brzowsky Baltimore 21222
Robert H. Estes Baltimore 21222

District 9:

Gregory N. Seltzer Reisterstown 21237
Alfred W. Redmer, Jr. Baltimore 21236
William C. Widman Baltimore 21206

District 10:

Barbara A. Chinn Towson 21204
Helen Holden Baltimore 21234
Lee Sellman Baltimore 21212

District 11;

Helen Chamberlain Reisterstown 21136
Douglas G- Kittle Owings Mills 21117
Anne H. Lee Timonium 21093


clear space
clear space
white space

Please view image to verify text. To report an error, please contact us.
Maryland Manual, 1981-82
Volume 180, Page 439   View pdf image (33K)
 Jump to  

This web site is presented for reference purposes under the doctrine of fair use. When this material is used, in whole or in part, proper citation and credit must be attributed to the Maryland State Archives. PLEASE NOTE: The site may contain material from other sources which may be under copyright. Rights assessment, and full originating source citation, is the responsibility of the user.

Tell Us What You Think About the Maryland State Archives Website!

An Archives of Maryland electronic publication.
For information contact

©Copyright  October 06, 2023
Maryland State Archives