clear space clear space clear space white space
 r c h i v e s   o f   M a r y l a n d   O n l i n e

PLEASE NOTE: The searchable text below was computer generated and may contain typographical errors. Numerical typos are particularly troubling. Click “View pdf” to see the original document.

  Maryland State Archives | Index | Help | Search
search for:
clear space
white space
Maryland Manual, 1977-78
Volume 178, Page 417   View pdf image (33K)
 Jump to  
clear space clear space clear space white space

Resident Judges, Circuit Court
James Macgill 1987
Guy J. Cicone 1978
Clerk, Circuit Court
C. Merritt Pumphrey 1978
State's Attorney
Charles E. Wehland 1978
John J. Votta 1978
Register of Wills
George W. Slack 1978
Judges, Orphans' Court
Edward E. Kennedy, Chief Judge 1978
Irvin P. Dasher 1978
Ann D. Ring 1978
Judges, District Court
J. Thomas Nissel 1981
Robert F. Fischer 1983
Martha Bush, Administrative Clerk
District Public Defender
Bernard F. Goldberg
County Executive
Edward L. Cochran 1978
County Council
Thomas M. Yeager, Chairman 1978
Richard L. Anderson 1978
Virginia M. Thomas 1978
Ruth U. Keeton 1978
Lloyd G. Knowles 1978
Howard C. Landau, Secretary
County Administrator
William A. Altman
County Solicitor
Richard J. Wilkinson
Director of Finance
J. Darrell Campbell
Budget Administrator
Jack Hadge
Supervisor of Assessments
Roland W. Cromwell
Property Tax Assessments
Appeal Board
Relmond Vandaniker 1977
John F. Kreml 1978
James W. Pfefferkorn 1979

Board of Supervisors
of Elections
Daniel Downey 1977
Gertrude Carter 1977
Barbara W. Feaga 1977
Chief of Police (112)
Robert 0. Mathews
Fire Administrator"'
Paul F. J. Le Pore
Fire Advisory Board™
Harold A. Koudelka, Chairman
Director of Civil Defense
David C. Clagett
Deputy Medical Examiner
Thomas F. Herbert
Central Alarm
William Walter Boyd, Chief
Health Officer
J. Brett Lazar, M.D.
Board of Education
Barbara Rudlin 1977
Susan Buswell 1978
Fred Schoenbrodt 1979
John Murphy 1980
Charlotte Reeder 1980
Superintendent of Schools
M. Thomas Goedecke
Board of Trustees, Howard
Community College
C. Gloria Herrera 1977
Charles B. Leonard, Jr. 1977
John M. Hamilton, M.D. 1978
John W. Sundstrom 1979
Andrew N. Adams, Jr. 1980
Leola M. Dorsey 1981
Fred K. Schoenbrodt 1982
Alfred J. Smith, Jr., President
Board of Library Trustees
George S. Deeds 1977
Ellen V. Schultz 1977
Maxine Warfield 1977
Thomas R. McGowan 1978
Patricia Werner 1979
Ronald Spahn 1980
John F. Gore 1981
Director. Howard County Libraries
Marvin Thomas
Citizen Services Administrator
Harriet L. Lancaster
'" Appointed by the County Executive
'" Six members are elected by the Howard County Vol-
unteer Firemen's Association The seventh member is
chosen by the County Executive subject to Council con-

clear space
clear space
white space

Please view image to verify text. To report an error, please contact us.
Maryland Manual, 1977-78
Volume 178, Page 417   View pdf image (33K)
 Jump to  

This web site is presented for reference purposes under the doctrine of fair use. When this material is used, in whole or in part, proper citation and credit must be attributed to the Maryland State Archives. PLEASE NOTE: The site may contain material from other sources which may be under copyright. Rights assessment, and full originating source citation, is the responsibility of the user.

Tell Us What You Think About the Maryland State Archives Website!

An Archives of Maryland electronic publication.
For information contact

©Copyright  August 01, 2018
Maryland State Archives