clear space clear space clear space white space
 r c h i v e s   o f   M a r y l a n d   O n l i n e

PLEASE NOTE: The searchable text below was computer generated and may contain typographical errors. Numerical typos are particularly troubling. Click “View pdf” to see the original document.

  Maryland State Archives | Index | Help | Search
search for:
clear space
white space
Maryland Manual, 1967-68
Volume 173, Page 743   View pdf image (33K)
 Jump to  
clear space clear space clear space white space
Calvert County—George W. Weems, J. J. Dalrymple, John Bond, A. R.
Baltimore County—Benjamin C. Howard, James M. Buchanan,
Ephraim Bell, Thomas J. Welsh, H. J. Chandler, James L. Ridgely.
Charles County—George Brent, John G. Chapman, William D. Merrick,
Daniel Jenifer.
Talbot County—Edward Lloyd, S. P. Dickinson, G. Sherwood, M. 0.
Somerset County—John Dennis, James U. Dennis, J. W. Crisfield,
J. J. Dashiell, William Williams.
Dorchester County—Thomas H. Hicks, John N. Hodson, William T.
Goldsborough, J. R. Eccleston, Francis P. Phelps.
Cecil County—Albert Constable, B. B. Chambers, William McCullough,
John M. Miller, Louis McLane.
Prince George's County—Thomas F. Bowie, William H. Tuck, Samuel
Spriggs, John M. S. McCubbin, J. D. Bowling.
Frederick County—Francis Thomas, Edward Shriver, William Cost
Johnson, John D. Gaither, Daniel S. Biser, Robert Annan.
Washington County—George Schley, Lewis P. Fiery, Alexander Neill,
Jr„ John Newcomer, Thomas Harbine, Michael Newcomer.
Montgomery County—J. M. Kilgour, Allen Bowie Davis, Washington
Waters, John Brewer, James W. Anderson.
Baltimore City—Charles J. M. Gwinn, David Stewart, Robert J. Brent,
'George W. Sherwood, Benjamin C. Presstman, Elias Ware, Jr.
Worcester County—L. L. Dirickson, S. S. McMaster, E. Hearn, James
M. Fooks, Curtis W. Jacobs.
Harford County—John Sappington, W. B. Stephenson, R. McHenry,
Samuel M. Magraw, James Nelson.
Allegany County—William Weber, William M. Holliday, John Slicer,
James Fitzpatrick, Samuel P. Smith.
Queen Anne's County—William A. Spencer, William Grason, Enoch
George, Henry E. Wright.
Carroll County—Andrew G. Ege, M. G. Cockey, Joseph M. Parke,
Jacob Shower, Elias Brown.
Caroline County—R. C. Carter, John Thawley, Thomas R. Stewart,
Edward Hardcastle.
H. H. Goldsborough of Talbot County, President
William R. Cole of Baltimore City, Secretary
St. Mary's County—Chapman Billingsley, John F. Dent, George W.
Kent County—Ezekiel F. Chambers, David C. Blackiston, George S.
Anne Arundel County—William B. Bond, Eli J. Henkle, Oliver Miller,
Sprigg Harwood.
Calvert County—James T. Briscoe, John Turner, Charles S. Parran.
Charles County—John W. Mitchell, Richard H, Edelen, Peregrine

clear space
clear space
white space

Please view image to verify text. To report an error, please contact us.
Maryland Manual, 1967-68
Volume 173, Page 743   View pdf image (33K)
 Jump to  

This web site is presented for reference purposes under the doctrine of fair use. When this material is used, in whole or in part, proper citation and credit must be attributed to the Maryland State Archives. PLEASE NOTE: The site may contain material from other sources which may be under copyright. Rights assessment, and full originating source citation, is the responsibility of the user.

Tell Us What You Think About the Maryland State Archives Website!

An Archives of Maryland electronic publication.
For information contact

©Copyright  October 06, 2023
Maryland State Archives