clear space clear space clear space white space
 r c h i v e s   o f   M a r y l a n d   O n l i n e
  Maryland State Archives | Index | Help | Search search for:
clear space
white space
Maryland Manual, 1967-68
Volume 173, Page 286   View pdf image (33K)
 Jump to  
clear space clear space clear space white space
District 1
Garrett, Allegany and Washington


3 Senators

District 2
District 3
District 4
District 5
District 6
District 7
District 8
District 9
District 10
District 11
District 12
District 13
District 14
District 15

Frederick and Carroll Counties
Montgomery and Howard Counties
Prince George's County -- --
Charles and St. Mary's Counties
Anne Arundel and Calvert Counties
Baltimore City 1st Legislative District
Baltimore City 2nd Legislative District
Baltimore City 3rd Legislative District
Baltimore City 4th Legislative District
Baltimore City 5th Legislative District
Baltimore City 6th Legislative District
Baltimore County
Harford County
Cecil, Kent, Queen Anne's, Caroline and

2 Senators
5 Senators
5 Senators
1 Senator
3 Senators
2 Senators
2 Senators
2 Senators
2 Senators
2 Senators
2 Senators
7 Senators
1 Senator

Talbot Counties

2 Senators

District 16

Dorchester, Wicomico, Worcester and

Somerset Counties

2 Senators

43 Senators

Washington, Allegany and Garrett Counties
Subdistnct 1A I Senator
Washington County: 1st, 3rd, 6th-12th, 14th, 16th-19th, 21st,
22nd, 25th Election Districts
Subdistrict 1B I Senator
Washington County: 2nd, 4th, 5th, 13th, 15th, 20th, 23rd, 24th,
26th, 27th Election Districts
Allegany County: 1st-5th, 14th, 16th, 21st-23rd, 33rd-35th Elec-
tion Districts
Subdistrict 1C: I Senator
Allegany County: 6th-13th, 15th, 17th-20th, 24th-32nd Election
Garrett County
Montgomery and Howard Counties
Subdistrict 9A: 2 Senators
Montgomery County: 2nd, 3rd, 4th, 6th, 7th, 9th, 10th and 11th
Election Districts
Subdistrict SB: 2 Senators
Montgomery County: Precincts 3-7 of the 5th Election District,
Precincts 2-27, 29-34, 38-42, 44, and 47 of the 13th Election
Subdistrict 3C: I Senator
Montgomery County: 1st Election District, Precincts I and 2 of
the 5th Election District, 8th and 12th Election Districts, and
Precincts 1, 28, 35-37, 43, 45, and 46 of the 13th Election
Howard County
Prince George's County
Subdistrict 4A: I Senator
Vansville No. I, Marlboro No. 3, Queen Anne No. 7, Laurel No.
10, Bowie No. 14, Melwood No. 15, Berwyn No. 21.

clear space
clear space
white space

Please view image to verify text. To report an error, please contact us.
Maryland Manual, 1967-68
Volume 173, Page 286   View pdf image (33K)
 Jump to  

This information resource of the Maryland State Archives is presented here for fair use in the public domain. When this material is used, in whole or in part, proper citation and credit must be attributed to the Maryland State Archives. PLEASE NOTE: Rights assessment for associated source material is the responsibility of the user.

Tell Us What You Think About the Maryland State Archives Website!

[ Archives' Home Page  ||  Maryland Manual On-Line  ||  Reference & Research
||  Search the Archives   ||  Education & Outreach  ||  Archives of Maryland Online ]

Governor     General Assembly    Judiciary     Maryland.Gov

An Archives of Maryland electronic publication.
For information contact

©Copyright  August 02, 2018
Maryland State Archives