clear space clear space clear space white space
 r c h i v e s   o f   M a r y l a n d   O n l i n e

PLEASE NOTE: The searchable text below was computer generated and may contain typographical errors. Numerical typos are particularly troubling. Click “View pdf” to see the original document.

  Maryland State Archives | Index | Help | Search
search for:
clear space
white space
Maryland Manual, 1913-14
Volume 124, Page 238   View pdf image (33K)
 Jump to  
clear space clear space clear space white space

Somerset: Isaac T. Ford, (B) Fairmount.
Page Jackson, (R) Princess Anne.
Augustus Ward, (B) Crisfield.

Talbot: W. Ruley Covington, (B) Tilghman.
William A. Dodson, (B) Oxford.
Robert S. Harrison, (D) Sherwood.

Washington: W. Scott Corbett, (B) Clearspring.
Ernest Hoffman, (D) Hagerstown.
Charles M. Danzer, (D) Hagerstown.
Richard C. Stevenson, (D) Hagerstown.
Leon B. Yourtee, (D) Hagerstown.

Wicomico: Charles R. Disharoon, (D) Salisbury.
J. William Freeny, (D) Delmar, Del.
Roscoe Jones, (D) Allen.

Worcester: John Hagan, (D) Ocean City.
William H. Price, (D) Stockton.
Milton LeR. Veasey, (D) Pocomoke City.

Baltimore City:

First District. E. Milton Altfeld, (D) 2213 E. Lombard St,

John H. Bouse, (D) 317 8. Ann St.
James K. Insley, (D) 2938 E. Baltimore 8t.
James A. McQuade, (D) 223 N. Front St.
Charles Newman, (D) 330 W. Pratt St.
Vincent L. Palmisano, (D) 805 Eastern Ave.
Baltimore City:

Second District. Harry H. Mahool, (D) 204 E. Twentieth St,
Joseph E. Delaney, (D) 1152 E. North Ave.
George M, Fink, (D) 811 N Wolfe St.
Charles G. Gordon, (D) 2301 Madison Ave.
William P. Hall, (D) 1621 N. Caroline St.
Lloyd Wilkinson, (D) 3016 Walbrook Ave.
Baltimore City:

Third District. J. Leo Burlage, (D) 1214 E. Biddle St.
James A. Dawkins, (D) 1220 W. Lafayette Av.
George Ebberts, (D) 2506 W. Fairmount Av
George A. Frick, (D) 10 E. Madison St.
Stephen J. McDonough, (D) 235 N. Fulton Ave.
James McC. Trippe (D) 1522 Eutaw Place.
Baltimore City:

Fourth District Frank F. Busch, (D) 139 B. West St.
Samuel H. Easton, (D) 662 W. Franklin St.
Charles G. Griebel, (D) 805 Covington St.
William E. Joyce, (D) 1248. Arlington Ave.
John C. Linthicum, (D) 1130 W. Cross St.
Charles Beviol, . (D) 913 S. Charles St.

State Senate: House of Delegates:
Democrats .........18 Democrats .........79
Bepublicans........ 9 Republicans........23

Democratic majorities, 9 56


clear space
clear space
white space

Please view image to verify text. To report an error, please contact us.
Maryland Manual, 1913-14
Volume 124, Page 238   View pdf image (33K)
 Jump to  

This web site is presented for reference purposes under the doctrine of fair use. When this material is used, in whole or in part, proper citation and credit must be attributed to the Maryland State Archives. PLEASE NOTE: The site may contain material from other sources which may be under copyright. Rights assessment, and full originating source citation, is the responsibility of the user.

Tell Us What You Think About the Maryland State Archives Website!

An Archives of Maryland electronic publication.
For information contact

©Copyright  October 06, 2023
Maryland State Archives