clear space clear space clear space white space
 r c h i v e s   o f   M a r y l a n d   O n l i n e

PLEASE NOTE: The searchable text below was computer generated and may contain typographical errors. Numerical typos are particularly troubling. Click “View pdf” to see the original document.

  Maryland State Archives | Index | Help | Search
search for:
clear space
white space
Maryland Manual, 1913-14
Volume 124, Page 236   View pdf image (33K)
 Jump to  
clear space clear space clear space white space

General Assembly of Maryland of 1914


County. Name. Address.

Allegany: *Frederick N. ZihIman, (R) Cumberland.
Anne Arundel: *Benjamin Watkins, Jr., (D) Chesterfield.
Baltimore: Carville D. Benson, (D) Halethorpe.
Calvert: Alexander B. Duke, (E) Adelina.
Caroline: *Harvey L. Cooper, (D) Denton.
Carroll: Richard S. Snader, (R) New Windsor.
Cecil: *Frank E. Williams, (R) Elkton.
Charles: *John F. Mudd, (R) Bryantown.
Dorchester: *James S. Shepherd, (D) Cambridge.
Frederick: John P. T. Mathias, (R) Thurmont.
Garrett: *Harvey J. Speicher, (R) Accident.
Harford: *James J. Archer, (D) Bel Air.
Howard: Edward M. Hammond, (D) Ellicott City.
Kent: William W. Beck, (D) Chestertown.
Montgomery: *Eugene J. Jones, (D) Kensington.
Prince George's: *William F, Holmead, (D) Landover.
Queen Anne's: J. Frank Harper, (D) Centreville.
St. Mary's: *William F. Chesley, (R) Charlotte Hall.
Somerset: Louis M. Milbourne, (D) Kingston.
Talbot: *W. Oscar Collier, (D) Easton.
Washington: Samuel Emmert, (R) Hagerstown.
Wicomico: Jesse D. Price, (D) Salisbury.
Worcester: *Orlando Harrison, (D) Berlin.
Baltimore City: *William Curran, (D) 2731 Eastern Ave.
Peter J. Campbell, (D) 1010 E. Preston St.
William M. Maloy, (D) 1020 McCulloh St.
"William J. Ogden, (D) 113 N. Carey St.

*Elected in 1913 for a term of four years.

County. Name. Address.

Allegany: Olen Gunnett, (R) Frostburg.
Thomas G. Fisher, (R) Lonaconing.
Conrad J. Herpich, (R) Cumberland.
Daniel Evans, (R) Frostburg.
Oliver H. Bruce, Jr., (D) Cumberland.
Boyd A. Reinhart, (D) Cumberland.

Anne Arundel: James O. Atwell, (D) Shady Side.
Frank M. Duvall, (D) St. Margarets.
John E. Hopkins. (D) Galloway.
Joseph N. Stewart, (D) Severn.


clear space
clear space
white space

Please view image to verify text. To report an error, please contact us.
Maryland Manual, 1913-14
Volume 124, Page 236   View pdf image (33K)
 Jump to  

This web site is presented for reference purposes under the doctrine of fair use. When this material is used, in whole or in part, proper citation and credit must be attributed to the Maryland State Archives. PLEASE NOTE: The site may contain material from other sources which may be under copyright. Rights assessment, and full originating source citation, is the responsibility of the user.

Tell Us What You Think About the Maryland State Archives Website!

An Archives of Maryland electronic publication.
For information contact

©Copyright  October 06, 2023
Maryland State Archives