clear space clear space clear space white space
 r c h i v e s   o f   M a r y l a n d   O n l i n e

PLEASE NOTE: The searchable text below was computer generated and may contain typographical errors. Numerical typos are particularly troubling. Click “View pdf” to see the original document.

  Maryland State Archives | Index | Help | Search
search for:
clear space
white space
Maryland Manual, 1899
Volume 111, Page 204   View pdf image (33K)
 Jump to  
clear space clear space clear space white space



Name. Post Office. Term Expires.

1st Dist. J. Spencer Murphy, Ridge, 5800

1st Dist. George M. Bohannan, St. Inigoes. 1800

3d Dist. Charles A. Watts, Valley Lee, 1900

3d Dist. George B. Dent, Valley Lee, 1900

3d Dist. Wm. D. Henry, Leonardtown, 1800

3d Dist. A. Kingsley Love, Leonardtown, 1900

3d Dist. P. H. J. lieadmond, Clements, 1900

3d Dist. Zack T. Railey, Clements, 1900

4th Dist. George R. Slye, Maddox, 1900

4th Dist. George H. Garner. Chaptico, 1900

4th Dist. Tbeo. B. Carpenter, Budd's Creek, 1900

5th Dist. Henry C. Adams, Mechauiesville, 1900

5th Dist. L. Johnson Canter, Charlotte Hall, 1900

«th Dist. Enoch R. Evans, Hollywood, 1900

6th Dist. Philip T. Graves, Oakville, 1900

Bth Dist. Charles Adams, Oakville, 1900

7th Dist. R. Johnson Colton, Milestown, 1908

7th Dist. Ellis M. Magill, Fishing Point, 1900


County Seat—Easton,

Name. Office. Term Expires.

Francis G. Wrightson, Clerk Circuit Court, 1903

Oliver H. Henry, Sheriff, 1901

Charles R. Wooters, Register of Wills, 1903

John H, Craig, Surveyor, 1902

Elijah W. West, Judge Orphans' Court, 1903

Frank D. Harrison, Judge Orphans' Court, 1903

William H. Seth. Judge Orphans'Court, Chief, 1903

James H. McNeal, County Commissioner, 1901

Frank M. Wills, County Commissioner, 1903

James H. Caulk, County Commissioner, 1905

Post Office.

John T. Trax, (R.) Woodland, 1900
Louis Buffltt, Easton. 1900
J. Harry RadclifEe, (D ) St. Michael's, 1900


Michael B. Nichols, Easton, 1900

Robert A. Dodson, St. Michaels, 1902

John F. Mullikin, Trappe, 1904


1st Dist. Guy Plumb, Easton, 1900

1st Dist. Thomas H. Coburn, Easton, 1900

1st Dist. Alfred L. Tharp, Easton, lv)00

2d Dist. John W. Dean, St. Michaels, 1900

2d Dist. Jerry V. Harris, Royal Oak, 1900


clear space
clear space
white space

Please view image to verify text. To report an error, please contact us.
Maryland Manual, 1899
Volume 111, Page 204   View pdf image (33K)
 Jump to  

This web site is presented for reference purposes under the doctrine of fair use. When this material is used, in whole or in part, proper citation and credit must be attributed to the Maryland State Archives. PLEASE NOTE: The site may contain material from other sources which may be under copyright. Rights assessment, and full originating source citation, is the responsibility of the user.

Tell Us What You Think About the Maryland State Archives Website!

An Archives of Maryland electronic publication.
For information contact

©Copyright  October 06, 2023
Maryland State Archives