clear space clear space clear space white space
 r c h i v e s   o f   M a r y l a n d   O n l i n e

PLEASE NOTE: The searchable text below was computer generated and may contain typographical errors. Numerical typos are particularly troubling. Click “View pdf” to see the original document.

  Maryland State Archives | Index | Help | Search
search for:
clear space
white space
Maryland Manual, 1899
Volume 111, Page 195   View pdf image (33K)
 Jump to  
clear space clear space clear space white space



Name. Postoffice. Term Expires.

Alfred G. Sturgis, (R.) Oakland. 1900

Sang Run, 1900 '

t-ilead Broadwater, (D.) Grantsville, 1900


William A. Smith. Oakland, 1900
J. W. Laughlin, Deer Park, 1903


1st Dist. Joseph F. Friend, Swauton, 1900

1st Dist. Charles F. Sweet. Swanton, 1900

3d Dist. William H. H. Frieud, Friendsville 1900

«J S!st' Levi U' Pike' Marleysburg, Pa., 1900

M Dist. Phineus C Boucher, Grantsville, 1900

3<J J>!«. Peter Nathan, Grantsville. 1900

M Dist. Marcus N. Fazenbaker, Westernport, 1900

5th Dist. Eli McMillan Accident, 1900

6th Dist. David W. Fraker, McHenry, 1900

7th Dist. Benjamin F. Crane, Oakland 1900

8th Dist. William I. Brown, 1900

10th Dist. John L. Wheeler, Deer Park, 1900

10th Dist. Hanson B. Friend, Deer Park 1900

11th Dist. William H. Jacobs, Altamont, 1900

12th Dist. Josiah liittinger, 1900

13th Dist. John H. Rafter, 1900

14th Dist. John T. Sincell, Oakland, 1900


George A. Fraley, Oakland, 1900

Joseph E. Earned, Oakland, 1900

Lewis A. Rudisill, Mt. Lake Park, 1900

Nathan R. Selby, Selbyport, 1900

Alexander Rankin, Frostburg, 1900


County Seat—Bel Air.

Name. Office. Term Expires.

William S. Forwood, Jr., Clerk Circuit Court, 1903

Andrew Kinhart, Sheriff, 1902

G. Smith Norris, Kegister of Wills, 1901

William T. Clark, Surveyor, 1902

James W. McNabb, State's Attorney, 1903

Williiam A. Durham, County Commissioner, 1901

Joseph E. Spenser, County Commissioner, 1908

B. Frank Hanway, County Commissioner, 1905

James M. Cain, Judge Orphans' Court, Chief, 1903

E. Carvil Tolley, Judge Orphans' Court, 1903

John W. McDoon, Judge Orphans' Court, 1903

Edwin M. Allen, Jr., Treasurer, 1903


clear space
clear space
white space

Please view image to verify text. To report an error, please contact us.
Maryland Manual, 1899
Volume 111, Page 195   View pdf image (33K)
 Jump to  

This web site is presented for reference purposes under the doctrine of fair use. When this material is used, in whole or in part, proper citation and credit must be attributed to the Maryland State Archives. PLEASE NOTE: The site may contain material from other sources which may be under copyright. Rights assessment, and full originating source citation, is the responsibility of the user.

Tell Us What You Think About the Maryland State Archives Website!

An Archives of Maryland electronic publication.
For information contact

©Copyright  October 06, 2023
Maryland State Archives