clear space clear space clear space white space
 r c h i v e s   o f   M a r y l a n d   O n l i n e

PLEASE NOTE: The searchable text below was computer generated and may contain typographical errors. Numerical typos are particularly troubling. Click “View pdf” to see the original document.

  Maryland State Archives | Index | Help | Search
search for:
clear space
white space
Maryland Manual, 1899
Volume 111, Page 193   View pdf image (33K)
 Jump to  
clear space clear space clear space white space


Name, Office, Term Expires.

Glenn H. Worthington, State's Attorney, 1603

William H. Horman, County Commissione , 1901

Singleton E. Remsburg, County Commissione , 1901

George A. Dean, County Commissione , 1901

James O. Harne, County Commissione , 190S

George A. T. Snouffer, County Commissione , 1903

Russell E. Lighter, Judge Orphans'Court, 1908
Gowen B. Philpot, Judge Orphans' Court, Chief, 1908

Roger M. Neighbours, Judge Orphans' Court, 1903

Alexander H. Remsburg, Treasurer, 1903


Post Office.

Samuel V. Doll, (R.) Frederick, 1900

W. H. Miller, Frederick, 1900

Jacob Rosenstock, (D.) Frederick, 1900


Charles M. Gilpin, (R.) Frederick, 1900

George M. Vanfosseu, Frederick, 1900

Samuel Wertheimer, (D.) Frederick, 1900


David D. Thomas, Buckeystown, 1900

Ezra R. Zimmerman, Emittsburg, 1900

L. Amos TJrner, Unionville, 1903

Lewis F. Kefauver, Middletown, 1903

Jacob B. Tyson, ..... ...... 1904

Henry O. Zimmerman, Walkersville, 1904


1st Dist. S. R. Hiedman, Point of Roska, 1900

1st Dist. Jerningham Booue, Buckeystown, 1900

3d Dist. Thaddeus E. Biser, Frederick, 1900

2d Dist. Thomas Turner, Frederick, 1900

3d Dist. Roscoe C. White, Frederick, 1900

3d Dist. Ezra M. Remsburg, Middletown, 1900

4th Dist. Jacob L. Miller, Creagerstown, 1900

4th Dist. Albert SS. Close, Rocky Ridge, 1900

5th Dist. Henry Stokes. Emittsburg, 1900

5th Dist. William P. Eyler, Eyler, 1900

5th Dist. Joseph W. Davidson, Motter, 1900

6th Dist. Luther H. Warrenfeltz, Catoctin, 1900

6th Dist. Charles Renner, Ellerton, 1980

7th Dist. Nicholas B. Grunwell, TJrbana, 1900

7th Dist. F. A. Kesler, Hopeville, 1900

8th Dist. Francis B. Swadener, Libertytown, 1900

8th Dist. William T. Crum, Libertytown, 1900

8th Dist. Thomas H. Matthews, New London, 1900

9th Dist. Thomas M. Woltz, New Market, 1900

9th Dist. James M. Poole, Kemptown, 1900

9th Dist. George M. Smith, New Market, 1900

9th Dist. John H. Shipley, Ijamsville, 1900

10th Dist. Charles F. Manahan, Sabillville, 1900

10th Dist. John Kelbaugh, Garfleld, 1900


clear space
clear space
white space

Please view image to verify text. To report an error, please contact us.
Maryland Manual, 1899
Volume 111, Page 193   View pdf image (33K)
 Jump to  

This web site is presented for reference purposes under the doctrine of fair use. When this material is used, in whole or in part, proper citation and credit must be attributed to the Maryland State Archives. PLEASE NOTE: The site may contain material from other sources which may be under copyright. Rights assessment, and full originating source citation, is the responsibility of the user.

Tell Us What You Think About the Maryland State Archives Website!

An Archives of Maryland electronic publication.
For information contact

©Copyright  October 06, 2023
Maryland State Archives