clear space clear space clear space white space
 r c h i v e s   o f   M a r y l a n d   O n l i n e

PLEASE NOTE: The searchable text below was computer generated and may contain typographical errors. Numerical typos are particularly troubling. Click “View pdf” to see the original document.

  Maryland State Archives | Index | Help | Search
search for:
clear space
white space
Maryland Manual, 1899
Volume 111, Page 180   View pdf image (33K)
 Jump to  
clear space clear space clear space white space



Name. Postoffice. Term Expires.
Arthur B. Carter, (R.) Annapolis, 1800
John Q. Pnmphrey, Brooklyn, 1900
William A. Shipley, (D.) Welhains, 1900


Harry M. Revell, M. D. Arnold's Station, 1900
Robert Murray, West River, 1902
Bradford Rich, Jessups, 1904


1st Dist. William S. Glover, Galloway's, 1900

1st Dist. William B. Hurst, Davidsonville, 1900

1st Dist. Edgar Sheperd, West River, 1900

1st Dist. Alfred B. Best, South River, 1900

1st Dist. Richard F. Weir, South Kiver, 1900

2d Dist. Robert F. Dodson, Waterbury, !800

2d Dist. Job. Griscom, Eastport. 1900

3d Dist. S. A. Mann, Crownsville, 1900

3d Dist. Ferdinand Borneman, St. Margaret's, 1900

3d Dist. Melville 8. Dunlap, Armiger, 1900

3d Dist. Jacob L. Riegel, Glen Burnie, 1900

3d Dist. E. H. Joyce, Arnold's, 1900

4th Dist. James E. Moque, Gambrills, ' 1900

4th Dist. John F. Neale, Annapolis Junction, 1900

4th Dist. John E. Clokey, Patuxent, 1900

5th Dist. Thomas L. McClelland,* Brooklyn, 1900

5th Dist. George P. Kearns, South Baltimore, 1900

5th Dist. Amos. R. Harmon, Harman's, 1900

Sta Dist. Sweetzer Linthicum, Jr. Welliarn's, 1900

6th. Dist. Julian Brewer, Annapolis, 1900

6thDist. John Cf. Taylor, Annapolis, 1900

8th Dist. Manton Leitch, Friendship, 1900

8th Dist. Richard T. Estep, Darnall, 1900

8th Dist. Edward G. Sutton, Sudley, 1900

8th Dist. John Shepherd, Bristol, 1900

8th Dist. J. T. Hall, Lothian 1900
*Police Justice.


John C. Brewer, Annapolis, 1SOO

J. B. Munroe, Annapolis, 1900

Miss S. S. Stockett, Annapolis, 1900


Name. Office. Term Expires.

Henry A. Schultz, Clerk City Court, 1905

Robert Ogle, Clerk Superior Court, 1901

Barreda Turner, Clerk Circuit Court, 1903

Alfred J. Schultz, Clerk Circuit Court No. 2, 1901

Henry J. Broening, Clerk Criminal Court, 1908

James H. Livingston, Clerk Court of Common Pleas, 1908

John B. Schwatka, Sherifl, 1901

Stephen R. Mason, Register of Wills., 1903

William P. Twamly, Surveyor, 1902

Robert M. McLane, Jr, State's Attorney, 1903

Myer Block, Judge Orphans' Court, 1903

Harry L. Griffith, Judge Orphans' Court, 1903

George Savage, Judge Orphans' Court, Chief, 1903


clear space
clear space
white space

Please view image to verify text. To report an error, please contact us.
Maryland Manual, 1899
Volume 111, Page 180   View pdf image (33K)
 Jump to  

This web site is presented for reference purposes under the doctrine of fair use. When this material is used, in whole or in part, proper citation and credit must be attributed to the Maryland State Archives. PLEASE NOTE: The site may contain material from other sources which may be under copyright. Rights assessment, and full originating source citation, is the responsibility of the user.

Tell Us What You Think About the Maryland State Archives Website!

An Archives of Maryland electronic publication.
For information contact

©Copyright  October 06, 2023
Maryland State Archives