clear space clear space clear space white space
 r c h i v e s   o f   M a r y l a n d   O n l i n e

PLEASE NOTE: The searchable text below was computer generated and may contain typographical errors. Numerical typos are particularly troubling. Click “View pdf” to see the original document.

  Maryland State Archives | Index | Help | Search
search for:
clear space
white space
Maryland Manual, 1898
Volume 110, Page 145   View pdf image (33K)
 Jump to  
clear space clear space clear space white space


Name. Post Office. Term Expires.
IOth Dist. Elmer E. Buhrman, Foxville, 1900
11th Dist. George M. Shaw, Woodsboro, 1900
12th Dist Lorenzo S. Gardner, Brunswick, 1900
12th Dist. John W. Hiteshew, Knoxville, 1900
13th Dist. Patrick M. West, Brunswick, 1900
18th Dist. David R. Stauffel, Walkersville, 1900
14th Dist. Isaac N. Fry, Jefferson, 1900
15th Dist. William J. Black, Thurmont, 1900
15th Dist. Orlando Seiss, Graceham, 1900
16th Dist. Joseph Wolf, Mycrsvilic, 1900
18th Dist. Theo. M. Brandenburg, Harmony, 1900
17th Dist. John E. Unkefer, Ladiesburg, 1900
19th Dist. William F. Miller, Linganore, 1900
20tb Dist. Christopher Baker, Lewistown, 1900
21st Dist. Francis M. Harley, Yellow Springs, 1900
81st Dist. Charles J. Smith. Charlesville, 1900
22d Dist. Milton B. Slifer, Burkitsville, 1900

*Police Justice at Brunswick.


J. Travels Thomas, Frederick, 1900
Edwin C. Markell, Frederick, 1900
Willian B. Storm, Frederick, 1900
Leslie Cramer, Frederick, 1900
Eli Frost, Frederick, 1900
Edger L. Annan, Emittsburg, 1900
Chas. B. T. Hendrickson, Frederick, 1900
William W. Doub, Middletown, 1000
William Schnauffer, Brunswick, 1900
James F. Beall, Delia, 1900
Charles H. Osier, Thurmont, 1900

Daniel D. Siebert, Brunswick, 1900



Name. Office. Term Expires.
E. Z. Tower, Clerk Circuit Court, 1899
William P. Lee, Sheriff, 1899
James W. White, Register of Wills, 1901
Franklin P. Green, Surveyor, 1900
Frank A. Thayer, State's Attorney, 1899
Thomas H. Layman, County Commissioner, 1899
Ephriam W. Kelso, County Commissioner, 1901
John T. Garey, County Comissioners, 1901
Daniel Wilson, Judge Orphans' Court, Chief, 1899
George F. Englehart, Judge Orphans' Court, 1899
Thomas H. Cuppett, Judge Orphans' Court, 1899
Mahlon Glotfelty, Treasurer, 1900


clear space
clear space
white space

Please view image to verify text. To report an error, please contact us.
Maryland Manual, 1898
Volume 110, Page 145   View pdf image (33K)
 Jump to  

This web site is presented for reference purposes under the doctrine of fair use. When this material is used, in whole or in part, proper citation and credit must be attributed to the Maryland State Archives. PLEASE NOTE: The site may contain material from other sources which may be under copyright. Rights assessment, and full originating source citation, is the responsibility of the user.

Tell Us What You Think About the Maryland State Archives Website!

An Archives of Maryland electronic publication.
For information contact

©Copyright  October 06, 2023
Maryland State Archives