clear space clear space clear space white space
 r c h i v e s   o f   M a r y l a n d   O n l i n e
  Maryland State Archives | Index | Help | Search search for:
clear space
white space
Proceedings and Acts of the General Assembly, 1717-April, 1720
Volume 33, Page 365   View pdf image (33K)
 Jump to  
clear space clear space clear space white space

Maryland ss.
At Session of Assembly begun and held at the city of
Annapolis in Ann Arundell County for the Province afore-
said the fourteenth day of May Anno Domini Seventeen hun-
dred and nineteen By Virtue of his Lordships writts of Elec-
tion bearing date the Ninth day of March Anno Domini 1718,
To the Severall Sherriffs of this Province and the Mayor
Recorder and Aldermen of the city of Annapolis directed to
choose the Severall Representatives for the said Countys and
city Aforesaid According to Act of Assembly in Such Cases
Provided to Serve in a Generall Assembly to be held for the
said Province at the city Aforesaid the 2 Ist day of Aprill last
past which by Sundry Prorogations was prorogued till the said
fourteenth day of May instant Assembled at the Stadt House
in the said City the following Representatives viz:

L. H. J.
M. H. S.
Papers (769)
p. I

For Saint Marys County
Colo Henry Pere Jowles
Mr Thomas Waughop
Mr Truman Greenfield
Mr George Clarke

For Kent County
Col Nathaniel Hynson
Capt St Lieger Codd
Mr James Smith
Mr Lambert Willmore

For Ann Arundell County
Mr Joseph Hill
Capt Daniel Mariarte
Mr Richard Warfield
Mr Edmond Benson

For Calvert County
Colo John Mackall
John Rousby Esqr
Mr Walter Smith
Mr Benjamin Mackall

For Charles County
Capt. Jno ffendall
Mr John Parry
Mr Robt Hanson
Mr George Dent

For Talbott County
Robert Ungle Esqr
Major Thos Emerson
Mr James Lloyd
Mr Thos Edmondson

For Baltemore County
Collo James Maxwell
Capt Richard Colgate
Capt ffrancies Dollahide
Colo James Phillips

For Dorchester County
Majr Roger Woolford
Capt John Rider
Mr Peter Taylor

For Ceecill County
Capt James Frisby
Mr Roger Laramore
Mr William Dare

For Prince Georges Count)
Mr Robert Tyler
James Stoddert Esqr
Mr Philip Lee
Mr Ralph Crabb

p. 2

clear space
clear space
white space

Please view image to verify text. To report an error, please contact us.
Proceedings and Acts of the General Assembly, 1717-April, 1720
Volume 33, Page 365   View pdf image (33K)
 Jump to  

This information resource of the Maryland State Archives is presented here for fair use in the public domain. When this material is used, in whole or in part, proper citation and credit must be attributed to the Maryland State Archives. PLEASE NOTE: Rights assessment for associated source material is the responsibility of the user.

Tell Us What You Think About the Maryland State Archives Website!

[ Archives' Home Page  ||  All About Maryland  ||  Maryland Manual On-Line  ||  Reference & Research
||  Search the Archives   ||  Education & Outreach  ||  Archives of Maryland Online ]

Governor     General Assembly    Judiciary     Maryland.Gov

An Archives of Maryland electronic publication.
For information contact

©Copyright  October 31, 2014
Maryland State Archives