Archives of Maryland
Historical List
Baltimore City Council, Second Branch
Second District, 1900-1923

John Moylan 1900-1902
James B. Guyton 1900-1904
William C. Smith 1902-1906
Edwin C. Linvingston 1904-1908
Edwin R. Downes 1906-1910
James Davis 1908-1910
Edwin R. Downes 1911-1915
Isaac Frank 1911-1915
Edwin R. Downes 1915-1919
Thomas J. Flaherty 1915-1919
Edwin R. Downes 1919-1923
William G. Towers 1919-1923

Back to Second Branch

Back to Baltimore City Council main page