MARYLAND DEPARTMENT OF HEALTH

ORGANIZATIONAL STRUCTURE
(continued)

BEHAVIORAL HEALTH ADMINISTRATION


[photo, Springfield Hospital Center, Sykesville, Maryland] (M00L01, formerly 32.12.01)
FY2018 appropriation: $364,563,227; authorized positions: 149.9
Barbara J. Bazron, Ph.D., Executive Director (410) 402-8452
e-mail: barbara.bazron@maryland.gov
web: https://bha.health.maryland.gov/pages/Home.aspx

Anna Barefoot, Chief of Staff (410) 402-8443
e-mail: anna.barefoot@maryland.gov

Springfield Hospital Center, Sykesville, Maryland, August 2006. Photo by Diane F. Evartt.


Kim Leah Bright, M.D., Medical Director (410) 402-8446
e-mail: kim.bright@maryland.gov

CHILD, ADOLESCENT & YOUNG ADULT SERVICES

Albert A. Zachik, M.D. Deputy Director (410) 402-8487
e-mail: albert.zachik@maryland.gov

CLINICAL SERVICES ADULTS & OLDER ADULTS

Marian V. Bland, Director (410) 402-8461
e-mail: marian.bland@maryland.gov

FACILITIES

(M00L1501)
FY2018 appropriation: $1,328,485; authorized positions: 2
Mary R. Sheperd, Deputy Director (410) 402-8429
e-mail: mary.sheperd@maryland.gov


[photo, Thomas B. Finan Hospital Center, 10102 Country Club Road, Cumberland, Maryland] (M00L04, formerly 32.12.04)
FY2018 appropriation: $20,911,858; authorized positions: 183.5
John G. Cullen, Chief Executive Officer (301) 777-2260
e-mail: john.cullen@maryland.gov
web: www.tbfinancenter.com/page/home

Thomas B. Finan Hospital Center, 10102 Country Club Road, Cumberland, Maryland, July 2006. Photo by Diane F. Evartt.



[photo, Bland Bryant Building, Spring Grove Hospital Center, Catonsville, Maryland]

Bland Bryant Building, Spring Grove Hospital Center, Catonsville, Maryland, April 2003. Photo by Diane F. Evartt.


FORENSIC SERVICES

Erik J. Roskes, M.D., Director (410) 724-3171
e-mail: erik.roskes@maryland.gov

Richard J. Ortega, Deputy Director (410) 724-3174
e-mail: richard.ortega@maryland.gov

SYSTEMS MANAGEMENT

Vacancy, Deputy Director (410) 402-8451

HEALTH PROMOTION & PREVENTION

Kathleen T. Rebbert-Franklin, Director (410) 402-8610
e-mail: kathleen.rebbert-franklin@maryland.gov

Maryland Constitutional Offices & Agencies
Maryland Departments
Maryland Independent Agencies
Maryland Executive Commissions, Committees, Task Forces, & Advisory Boards
Maryland Universities & Colleges
Maryland Counties
Maryland Municipalities
Maryland at a Glance


Maryland Manual On-Line

Search the Manual
e-mail: mdmanual@mdarchives.state.md.us


This information resource of the Maryland State Archives is presented here for fair use in the public domain. When this material is used, in whole or in part, proper citation and credit must be attributed to the Maryland State Archives. PLEASE NOTE: Rights assessment for associated source material is the responsibility of the user.


Tell Us What You Think About the Maryland State Archives Website!


[ Archives' Home Page  ||  All About Maryland  ||  Maryland Manual On-Line  ||  Reference & Research
||  Search the Archives   ||  Education & Outreach  ||  Archives of Maryland Online ]

Governor     General Assembly    Judiciary     Maryland.Gov

Copyright August 22, 2017 Maryland State Archives