GENERAL ASSEMBLY

MEMBERS BY COUNTY

BALTIMORE COUNTY


DISTRICT 6

Sen. Johnny Ray Salling (R), District 6
James Senate Office Building, Room 416
11 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3587, (301) 858-3587
e-mail: johnny.salling@senate.state.md.us

DISTRICT 7

Sen. J. B. Jennings (R), District 7
James Senate Office Building, Room 423
11 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3706
e-mail: jb.jennings@senate.state.md.us

DISTRICT 8

Sen. Katherine A. Klausmeier (D), District 8
James Senate Office Building, Room 103
11 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3620
e-mail: katherine.klausmeier@senate.state.md.us

DISTRICT 10

Sen. Delores G. Kelley (D), District 10
James Senate Office Building, Room 302
11 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3606
e-mail: delores.kelley@senate.state.md.us

DISTRICT 11

Sen. Robert A. (Bobby) Zirkin (D), District 11
Miller Senate Office Building, 2 East Wing
11 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3131
e-mail: bobby.zirkin@senate.state.md.us

DISTRICT 12

Sen. Edward J. Kasemeyer (D), District 12
Miller Senate Office Building, 3 West Wing
11 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3653
e-mail: edward.kasemeyer@senate.state.md.us

DISTRICT 42

Sen. James Brochin (D), District 42
James Senate Office Building, Room 221
11 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3648
e-mail: jim.brochin@senate.state.md.us

DISTRICT 44

Sen. Shirley Nathan-Pulliam (D), District 44
James Senate Office Building, Room 304
11 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3612
e-mail: shirley.nathan.pulliam@senate.state.md.us

Senate
House of Delegates
General Assembly
Legislative Committees
Legislative Process
Maryland Government
Maryland Constitutional Offices & Agencies
Maryland Departments
Maryland Independent Agencies
Maryland Executive Commissions, Committees, Task Forces, Advisory Boards
Maryland Universities & Colleges
Maryland Counties
Maryland Municipalities
Maryland at a Glance


Maryland Manual On-Line

Search the Manual
e-mail: mdmanual@mdarchives.state.md.us


This information resource of the Maryland State Archives is presented here for fair use in the public domain. When this material is used, in whole or in part, proper citation and credit must be attributed to the Maryland State Archives. PLEASE NOTE: Rights assessment for associated source material is the responsibility of the user.


Tell Us What You Think About the Maryland State Archives Website!


[ Archives' Home Page  ||  All About Maryland  ||  Maryland Manual On-Line  ||  Reference & Research
||  Search the Archives   ||  Education & Outreach  ||  Archives of Maryland Online ]

Governor     General Assembly    Judiciary     Maryland.Gov

Copyright November 20, 2017 Maryland State Archives