Archives of Maryland
Historical List
Montgomery County
County Executives

1970-1978  James P. Gleason (D)
1978-1986  Charles W. Gilchrist (D)
1986-1990  Sidney Kramer (D)
1990-1994  Neal Potter (D)
1994-2006  Douglas M. Duncan (D)
2006-2018  Isiah (Ike) Legett (D)
2018-          Marc B. Elrich (D)

Return to Maryland Government, Historical List

This web site is presented for reference purposes under the doctrine of fair use. When this material is used, in whole or in part, proper citation and credit must be attributed to the Maryland State Archives. PLEASE NOTE: The site may contain material from other sources which may be under copyright. Rights assessment, and full originating source citation, is the responsibility of the user.

Tell Us What You Think About the Maryland State Archives Website!

© Copyright February 08, 2019Maryland State Archives