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(3) In accordance with [Article 27, §§ 742 through 755 of the Code]
TITLE 10, SUBTITLE 2 OF THE CRIMINAL PROCEDURE ARTICLE, the Central
Repository shall forward to the individual and the Department the individual’s
criminal history record information. .

Article - Business Occupations and Professions
20-305.

(d) An individual applying forl State and national criminal history records
checks shall submit to the Central Repository:

(3) the fee authorized under [Article 27, § 746(b)8) of the Codel §
10-221(BX7) OF THE CRIMINAL PROCEDURE ARTICLE for access to Maryland criminal
history records. :

20401,

(b) (1) Upeon determining that a defendant subject to private home detention
monitoring under the provisions of [Article 27, § 616 1/2(m) of the Code] § 5-201(B) OF
THE CRIMINAL PROCEDURE ARTICLE has been missing for 24 hours, the private home
detention monitoring agency responsible for monitoring the defendant shall, on the
next business day, notify the court that ordered private home detention moenitoring as
a condition of the defendant’s pretrial release.

(2} If the court that ordered private detention monitoring as a condition
of a defendant’s pretrial release under the provisions of [Article 27, § 616 1/2(m} of
the Code] § 5-201(B) OF THE CRIMINAL PROCEDURE ARTICLE requests that it be
notified if the defendant violates any other conditions of pretrial release, the private
home detention monitoring agency responsible for monitoring the defendant shall

. provide the court with the requested notice.

) Article - Business Regulation
12-204.

{¢) An individual requiring a criminal hlstory records check under subsection
(b) of this section shall pay:

{2) the fee authorized under [Article 27, § 746(b)(8) of the Code] §
10-221(B)(7) OF THE CRIMINAL PROCEDURE ARTICLE for access to Maryland criminal
history records.

17-20A-04.

{e) (1) On disposition of a charge resulting in acquittal, dismissal, a stet, a
nolle prosequi, or probation under [Article 27, § 641 of the Codel § 6-220 OF THE
CRIMINAL PROCEDURE ARTICLE, a vendor claiming that the seized property is not
contraband of law under subsection (c¢) of this section and should be returned to the
vendor may apply, within 1 year after the date the judgment or order was entered or
the action was taken that constituted the disposition and on giving 10 days’ prior
written notice to the State Treasurer or appropriate local fiscal officer, to the
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