Ch. 446 2000 LAWS OF MARYLAND
{vii1) The Board may not issue more than two Class B—CI licenses.
(11) (i) There is a Class {B/ECR] B-ECR license.
(ii} The annual license fee is [$2,000] $2,200.

(iii) In this paragraph “Commission” means the Maryland—National
Capital Park and Planning Commission.

{iv) 1. The Board may issue a special 7-day Class B-ECR
(Equestrian Center restaurant) on—sale beer, wine and liquor license for the exclusive
use on the premises of the Commission’s Equestrian Center restaurant located within
Prince George’s County.

2.  The special T-day Class B-ECR on—sale beer, wine and
liquor license authorizes the sale of beer, wine, and liquor by the drink for
consumption on the restaurant premises by the holder or a private concessionaire
under contract with the helder to operate the licensed premises.

{(vJ 1. A special 7-day Class B-ECR on-sale beer, wine and
liquor license shall be issued to the Commission for use in the Commission’s
Equestrian Center restaurant upon the Commission’s making application and
qualifying as a license holder under this article.

2. The residency requirement under § 9-101 of this article
does not apply to an applicant for this license under this paragraph.

{v1) Any profit made from the sale of beer, wine, and liquer by the
holder of a license issued pursuant to this paragraph may be for the use and benefit
of the Commission.

(12) (i} There is a Class B-ECF/DS license.
(i1) The annual license fee is [$4,000] $4,400.

(iii} The Board may issue a special Class B beer, wine and liquor
{on-sale} license known as a Class B-Education Conference Facility/Dining Service
license (Class B-ECF/DS license).

(iv) A Class B-ECF/DS license may only be issued to an individual
who is:

1.  Authorized by the University of Maryland, College Park to
act on its behalf under this license and be subject to the conditions, restrictions, and
penalties under this article; and

2. Aresident and registered voter of Prince George’s County.

(v} The residency requirement under § 9-101 of this article does
not apply to a license applicant under this paragraph.

{(vi) A Class B-ECF/DS license authorizes the holder to sell beer,
wine, and liquor from multiple designated outlets on the University’s campus only at
University—related functions catered by the Department of Dining Services.
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