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(4) A nonresident of any age must purchase either a nonresident basic
hunting license or a nonresident 3—day hunting license to hunt in the State.

(5) The fees for hunting licenses are according to the following schedule:
(1) Resident, under the age of 16 years:

1. Basic hunting license ...........ccoooovememeeiiieeei e $ 6.50

2.  Consolidated hunting license ................cccceeviieie. $15.50

(ii) Resident, at least 16 years old and under the age of 65 years:

1. Basic hunting license.........ccoeccvviieiiiieiiciiies e $15.50

VEATS Ol ... ittt et eens e ae st st st s et e nnteane e $1.25

65 ¥eaTS 0ld ... e er et nes $12.50

(iv) Except as provided in subparagraph (v} of this paragraph,
NONTESIAeNt DASIC ..ocoeiir ittt e e e reeeres $120.50

(v} Nonresident basic hunting license for residents of Delaware,
Pennsylvania, Virginia, and West Virginia.......ccoocooeiveieoiooieooeeeeeeeeeeeee, $83.00
or a fee equal to the fee charged by the nonresident’s home state for a similar basic
hunting license, whichever fee is greater.

(vi}) Complimentary license authorized to be issued under § 10-303

OF RS SUILILLE w.eoooerroeeoemoemsoemoeoe oo ooseceoesseeseeseeesseeesessees oo eeeeeeeeeeoeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee oo No fee
{vii) Nonresident 3—day hunting license............c.ccocccverrivnnninns $35.00
(8) The fees for individual hunting stamps are according to the following
schedule:
(1) Deer SEamp ..o ee e e $9.50
(i) Bow and arrow StAmMpP .........cocooiiiiiceiiice e $3.50
(ii) Black powder Stamp .« $£3.50
(iv) Maryland migratory wild waterfowl stamp...........coovveueen. $6.00
(v} Resident bonus deer stamp for each type of deer hunting
SEABOTL oooisiesi st R $5.00

(vi) Nonresident bonus deer stamp for each type of deer hunting
BEASOIL ...eoeiiiii i irrmtuessaar s tastaes b e s s am e seeee s e et ae e nte et e eeeeeren et eeeaanrtatteseesreeeeeeeeeeereroin $25

SECTION 2. AND BE IT FURTHER ENACTED, That this Act shall take effect
July 1, 1999.
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