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(iv) The date and time of such violation;
(v) The amount of the toll not paid,;
(vi) The amount of the civil penalty; and
(vii) The date by which the toll and penalty must be paid.
(4) A [notice of liability] CITATION shall also include:

(i) Information advising the person liable under this section of the
manner and the time in which liability alleged in the [notice] CITATION may be
contested; ‘

(ii) The statutory defenses described in subsection (f) of this section;
and :

(iii) A warning that failure to pay the toll and civil penalty or to contest
liability in the manner and time prescribed is an admission of liability and a waiver of
available defenses, and may result in the entry of a default judgment or in the refusal or
suspension of the motor vehicle registration.

(5) A person receiving the [notice of 1 CITATION FOR A violation under
this section may:

(i) - Pay the toll and the civil penalty directly to the Maryland
Transportation Authority; or

(ii) Elect to stand trial for the alleged violation.

(6) If the registered owner of a motor vehicle who is liable under this section
fails to pay the prescribed toll and civil penalty within 60 days after mailing of the [notice
of liability] CITATION, the Maryland Transportation Authority or its duly authorized
agent may:

(i) Collect the toll, the civil [penalty] PENALTY, and administrative
expenses by civil action commenced in the district court for the jurisdiction in which the
alleged failure to pay a toll occurred; or

(i) Notify the Administration of the failure to pay the toll and civil
penalty in accordance with § 27-110 of this article.

(d) A certificate alleging that a failure to pay a toll occurred, sworn to or affirmed
by a duly authorized agent of the Maryland Transportation Authority, based upon
inspection of photographs, [videotape] VIDEOTAPE, or other electronically recorded
images of the license plate of a motor vehicle produced by an electronic toll collection
video-monitoring system shall be evidence of the facts contained therein and shall be
admissible in any proceeding alleging a violation under this section.

(f) (2) If the registered owner is a lessor of motor vehicles, and at the time of
the failure to pay a toll the motor vehicle involved was in the possession of a lessee, and
the lessor within 30 days of the [notice of violation] CITATION provides the Maryland
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