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5. A golf and country club license shall be subject to all the
provisions of this article and shall include all of the privileges and restrictions applicable
thereunder to Class C license holders in Washington County.

10-503.
(w) (1) This subsection applies only in Washington County.

(2) 1IN THIS SUBSECTION, “BOARD” MEANS THE BOARD OF LICENSE
COMMISSIONERS.

(3) The Board may not transfer an alcoholic beverages license until the
transferor has paid all County taxes that are due and owed under the license and has
certified by affidavit to the Board that no County taxes are due and owed.

(49 UPON TRANSFER OF A LICENSE, THE BOARD SHALL IMPOSE A FEE
OF: )

(I)  $400 EACH TIME THE LICENSE IS TRANSFERRED; AND

(II) $100 EACH TIME THE TRANSFER IS ADVERTISED.
16-507.

(w) (1) The Board of License Commissioners of Washington County may
[either] suspend [or], impose a fine, OR BOTH on any licensee who violates the
provisions of this article.

(2) Money [ paid in lieu of suspension] shall be paid to the Board.

SECTION 2. AND BE IT FURTHER ENACTED, That this Act is an emergency
measure, is necessary for the immediate preservation of the public health and safety, has
been passed by a yeas and nay vote supported by three-fifths of all the members elected
to each of the two Houses of the General Assembly, and shall take effect from the date it
is enacted. '

Approved April 30, 1996.

CHAPTER 338
(House Bill 1349)

AN ACT concerning
Propane Gas Services — Certification Exemption

FOR the purpose of exempting from the certification requirements for providing propane

gas services certain individuals whe-are-performing-werlcon-er-setting-in-plaee while

- servicing certain appliances; and generally relating to the regulation of persons who
provide propane gas services.

BY repealing and reenacting, with amendments,
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