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(vm) The Board of License Commissioners may not issue more than two
Class B~CI licenses.

[(10)] (11) (i) 1. -In this paragraph the following words have the meanings-.
indicated.

2. “Board” means the [Prince George’s County] Board of
License Commissioners. .

3.~ “Commission” means the Maryland-National Capital Park
and Planning Commission. ‘

(ii) 1. The Board may issue a- special 7-day. Class B-ECR
(Equestrian Center restaurant) on-sale beer, wine and liquor license for the exclusive use
on the premises of the Commission’s Equestrian Center restaurant located within Prince
George s County.

_ 2. The special 7-day Class B-ECR on-sale beer, wine and
liquor license authorizes the sale of beer, wine, and liquor by the drink for consumption
on the restaurant premises by the holder or a private concessionaire under contract with
the holder to operate the licensed premises.

(iii) 1. A special 7-day Class B-ECR on-sale beer, wine and liquor
license shall be issued to the Commission for use in the Commission’s Equestrian Center
restaurant upon the Commission’s making application and qualifying as a l1cense holder
under this article.

2. The residency requirement under § 40 of this article does not
apply to an applicant for this license under this paragraph.

(iv) Any profit made from the sale of beer, wine, and liquor. by the
holder of a license issued pursuant to this paragraph may be for the use and benef1t of the
Commission.

(v) The annual fee for the special 7-day Class B-ECR (Equestrlan
Center restaurant) on-sale beer, wine and liquor license is $1,080.

[(11)1 (12) (i) The Board of License Commissioners may issue a special
Class B beer, wine- and liquor (on-sale) license known as a Class B-Education
Conference Facility/Dining Service license (Class B-ECF/DS license). .
(ii) A Class B-ECF/DS license may only be issued to an individual who
is: :

. 1. Authorized by the University of Maryland at College Park to
act on its behalf under this license and be subject to the.conditions, restr1ct10ns and
penalties under this art1cle and

2. Aresident and registered voter of Prince George’s County.

(iif) The residency requirement under § 40 of this article does not apply
- toa l1cense applicant under this paragraph.
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