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"picnic" license, permitting the club owner to sell only beer at
any place other than his regular place of business on Sundays
between 12 noon and midnight notwithstanding daylight saving time
for a license fee of {five dollars ($5.)] $15 per each Sunday he
elects to hold a "picnice".

39cC.

(a) (1) In Washington County the operators of any amusement
park, whether individual, association of individuals, or a
corporation, may be entitled to a license for the sale of beer
within the confines of its park.

(2) The fee for such license shall be one hundred
dollars ($100) each calendar year, and shall entitle the holder
to sell beer at one or more locations within the park from 8 a.m.
to 12 p.m. on every day from May 1 to September 30 of each year,
except Sundays and election days.

(3) Such licensees shall be subject to all laws,
rules and regulations applicable in Washington County to the sale
of beer, not 1inconsistent with the provisions of this section;

nothing contained in § 41 of this article shall apply to any
license issued pursuant to this section.

(b) (1) A separate license, called a "pouring license" may
be issued countywide by the Washington County liquor board.

(2) The holder of a "pouring license" may only sell
alcoholic beverages for consumption on the premises.

(3) The annual fee for each "pouring license" is:
(i) [$50] $100 for a beer license;

(ii) [$75])] $150 for a beer and 1light wine
license;

(iii) [($450]) $500 for a beer, light wine, and
liquor license; and

(iv) $250 for a Sunday sale license.

SECTION 2. AND BE IT FURTHER ENACTED, That this Act shall
take effect May 1, 1990.

Approved May 5, 1989.




