Ch. 76 LAWS OF MARYLAND

securing the written permission of the landowner, his agent, or
lessee. Any perscon hunting deer on land owned by another person
shall exhibit written permission upon the request of any Natural
Resources police officer, any 1law enforcement officer, or the
landowner, his agent, or lessee. The Natural Resources police
officer or any 1law enforcement officer shall arrest any person
hunting without written permission wupon the request of the
landowner, his agent, or lessee.

(d) In Anne Arundel, Caroline, CARROLL, Cecil, Frederick,
Kent, Prince George's, Queen Anne's, Talbot, and Washington
counties; a person who hunts with a gun or other weapon upon the
lands of another without first obtaining written permission from
the owner or possessor of the land is guilty of a misdemeanor,
and upon conviction of a first offense is subject to a fine not
exceeding $1,000. Upon conviction of a second or subsequent
offense, the person is subject to a fine not exceeding $2,000.

SECTION 2. ‘AND BE IT FURTHER ENACTED, That this Act shall
take effect July 1, 1989.

Approved April 11, 1989.

CHAPTER 76
(House Bill 844)
AN ACT concerning
Frederick County - Stadium Beer License

FOR the purpose of authorizing the issuance of a stadium beer
on-sale license for use in certain stadiums in Frederick
County; providing for the scope of the license; providing
for the times of sale under the 1license; establishing an
annual license fee; prohibiting the transporting of
alcoholic beverages on or off the 1licensed premises, with
certain exceptions; generally relating to creating a stadium
beer on-sale 1license in Frederick County; and making this
Act an emergency measure.

BY adding to
Article 2B - Alcoholic Beverages
Section 33A

Annotated Code of Maryland
(1987 Replacement Volume and 1988 Supplement)
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