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(i) Certificate of limited partnership,
including certificates of amendment and certificates of
cancellation; and

(ii) Report required by § 10-102(b) concerning
continuation of business.

(6) For issuing each of the following certificates,
the fee is as indicated:

Type of Instrument Special Fee

Certificate of good standing of a corporation or limited
partnership of this State or of a foreign corporation or foreign
limited partnership. .. ...ttt i ittt et e $6

Certified list of the charter papers of a corporation of this
State or any certificates of a limited partnership of this State
recorded or filed with the Department............ ... .. ... $6

Certificate of compliance by a foreign corporation or foreign
limited partnership with requirements of law in respect of
qualification or registration........... ... .. ittt $6

Certificate of withdrawal of registration or qualification..... $6

Certificate of any paper recorded or filed in Department's
office.............. e e ittt et et et e e e e e i e $6

(7) For a duplicate of a certificate mentioned in
subsection (6) of this section which is issued at the same time
as the original, the fee is $1, and for a copy of any other paper
recorded or filed with the Department, the fee is $1 per page.

(8) (i) For acceptance of service of process or
notice on the Department, the Department shall charge a fee of
$15.

(ii) Each county and Baltimore City is exempt
from the fee under paragraph (8)(i) of this section.

SECTION 4. AND BE IT FURTHER ENACTED, That Section(s) 1-204
through 1-206, respectively, of Article - Corporations and
Associations of the Annotated Code of Maryland be renumbered to
be Section(s) 1-205 through 1-207, respectively.

SECTION 5. AND BE IT FURTHER ENACTED, That the Laws of
Maryland read as follows:

Article - Corporations and Associations




