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(3) If no charge was made in the agreement on account
of the insurance for the period covered, the premiums for
insurance as provided by § 12-613;

(4) The amount paid for copies of agreements and
statements of accounts pursuant to § 12-621;

(5) Charges permitted by:

(i) §§ 12-623 and 12-626 for delinquencies and
repossession expenses; and

(ii) Law for extensions and refunds; and
(6) An amount not exceeding [$5] $10 if payment is
made with a check that is dishonored on the second presentment.
SECTION 2. AND BE IT FURTHER ENACTED, That this Act shall
take effect July 1, 1984.

Approved May 8, 1984.

CHAPTER 218
(House Bill 720)
AN ACT concerning
Charles County - Alcoholic Beverages

FOR the purpose of specifying that a Class C€ club license in
Charles County permits the consumption of alcoholic
beverages on certain premises directly contiguous to the
clubhouse under certain circumstances.

BY repealing and reenacting, without amendments,

Article 2B - Alcoholic Beverages

Section 20(a)

Annotated Code of Maryland

(1981 Replacement Volume and 1983 Supplement)

BY repealing and reenacting, with amendments,

Article 2B - Alcoholic Beverages

Section 20(f~1)

Annotated Code of Maryland

(1981 Replacement Volume and 1983 Supplement)




