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(b) (1) Special beer license, Class C, a special beer and
wine license, Class C, which entitles the holder to exercise any
of the privileges conferred by the respective classes of licenses
for the use of any person holding any bona fide entertainment
conducted by any club, society or association at the place
described, for a period not exceeding seven consecutive days from
the effective date thereof, upon the payment of a fee of $5 per
day.

(5) In Wicomico County the fee is [$10] $20 per day.

SECTION 2. AND BE IT FURTHER ENACTED, That this Act is
hereby declared to be an emergency measure and necessary for the
immediate preservation of the public health and safety and having
been passed by a yea and nay vote supported by three-fifths of
all the members elected to each of the two Houses of the General
Assembly, the same shall take effect from the date of its

passage.

SEETION-2- -~-AND-BE-1T-FURTHER~ENACTERy~That-thig--Aet--shaii
take-effeet~duty-35;-1984~

Approved April 10, 1984.

CHAPTER 61
(House Bill 1043)
AN ACT concerning
Wicomico County - Alcoholic Beverages - License Fee
FOR the purpose of altering the fee in Wicomico County for a

Class B beer, wine and liquor license for certain
restaurants; and making this Act an emergency measure.

BY repealing and reenacting, without amendments,

Article 2B - Alcoholic Beverages

Section 19(a)

Annotated Code of Maryland

(1981 Replacement Volume and 1983 Supplement)

BY repealing and reenacting, with amendments,
Article 2B - Alcoholic Beverages

Section 19(Xx)
Annotated,K Code of Maryland . : .




