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voting or locative qualifications, may obtain an airport concessionaire license for the
sale of any and all alcoholic beverages within the airport terminal buildings.

(i) 1.  This subparagraph does not apply to duty free shops.

2. A person who is a lessee, sublessee, or concessionaire at
THURGOOD-MARSHALL Baltimore—Washington International THURGOOD MARSHALL
Airport may hold one airport concessionaire license for multiple locations within the
terminal building of FHURGOOB-MARSHALL Baltimore-Washington International
THURGOOD MARSHALL Airport, even if the person already holds one or more alcoholic
beverages licenses of any other type issued by the Board.

(iii) 1. The Board may issue a second airport concessionaire
license for a leased premises or concessionaire space that is licensed as of March 1,
2004, at FHURGOOB-MARSHALL Baltimore—Washington International THURGQOD
MARSHALL Airport to maintain service during a transition involving different
licensees; but

2. The first airport concessionaire license shall expire when
the privileges under the second are exercised.

(iv) On receipt of an application for an airport concessionaire license
under subparagraph (ii) or (iii) of this paragraph, the Board shall:

1.  Give precedence to the application over all other license
applications; and

2. Hold a hearing on the application at the Board meeting
that immediately follows receipt of the application.

(3) () The annual fee for the airport concessionaire license and one
location from which alcoholic beverages may be sold is $5,000.

(i1) The annual fee for each additional location from which alcoholic
beverages may be sold is $5,000.

(ii1) Each fee shall be paid on May 1 to the Board.

(iv) The licensee may sell alcoholic beverages every day from each
location within the airport terminal buildings.

(v) The license permits the playing of music and dancing.

(vi) The provisions of subsection (d) of this section relating to special
Sunday licenses do not apply to the holder of a license issued under this subsection.

(4) Licenses and licensees are subject to all laws and regulations
applicable to the sale of alcoholic beverages not inconsistent with the provisions of
this section.

9-102.

(h-1)(1) In Anne Arundel County, a current holder of a Class H alcoholic
beverages license, or a holder as of June 1, 2002 of a Class B alcoholic beverages
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