Ch. 133 2006 LAWS OF MARYLAND

(IIT) A RESTAURANT WITH A CLASS BFD LICENSE MUST OPEN FOR
BUSINESS NOT LATER THAN 5 P.M. AND COMPLY WITH THE REQUIREMENTS OF §
1-102(A)(22)III) OF THIS ARTICLE.

(IV) THE ANNUAL FEES ARE:

1. $2500 FOR A 6-DAY LICENSE, MONDAY THROUGH
SATURDAY; AND

2. $2,900 FOR A 7-DAY LICENSE.

(V) THE LIQUOR CONTROL BOARD SHALL ADOPT RULES TO CARRY
OUT THIS SUBSECTION.

SECTION 2. AND BE IT FURTHER ENACTED, That this Act shall take effect
June 1, 2006.

Approved April 25, 2006.

CHAPTER 133
(Senate Bill 456)

AN ACT concerning
Vehicle Laws — Special Dealer Registration Plates - Authorized Uses

FOR the purpose of exempting from certificate of title requirements new vehicles
owned by a manufacturer or dealer and held for sale even though used
ineidentelly for certain other purposes; allowing a licensed dealer to lend a
vehicle to an educational institution providing certain driver’s education
instruction pursuant—te under a manufacturer—sponsored loan program
approved by the Administration; defining certain terms; and generally relating
to certain certificate of title exemptions and additional uses of specified dealer
registration plates.

BY repealing and reenacting, without amendments,
Article — Education
Section 1-101(k) and 11-206.1(a)
Annotated Code of Maryland
(2004 Replacement Volume and 2005 Supplement)

BY repealing and reenacting, with émendments,
Article — Transportation
Section 13-102 and 13-621
Annotated Code of Maryland
(2002 Replacement Volume and 2005 Supplement)
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