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quart of each brand per person per year. Any person who has attained the Maryland
legal drinking age may purchase the wine. The licensee may operate only in one
location in the State;

F@iii)3B Serve at no charge not more than 6 ounces of wine and
pomace brandy made at the licensed facility to a person who is participating in a
guided tour of the facility, provided the person has attained the Maryland legal
drinking age;

Eiv)FEH Sell by the glass wine and pomace brandy produced by the
licensee to persons participating in a guided tour of the facility or attending a
scheduled promotional event or other organized activity at the licensed premises; and

Ev)3EH Store on its licensed premises, in a segregated area
approved by the Comptroller, the product of other Class 4 limited wineries to be used
at bona fide Maryland Winery Association promotional activities, provided records
are maintained and reports filed as may be required by the Comptroller; and

2-301.

(a) (1) The annual fees for the following classes of wholesaler’s licenses are:

Class 1 Beer, wine and liquor $2,000
Class 2 Wine and liquor 1,750
Class 3 Beer and wine 1,500
Class 4 Beer 1,250
Class 5 Wine 1,250
CLASS 6 LIMITED WINE 50

(2) Upon approval of the application:

(i) A Class 1 wholesale licensee may use additional locations for
the warehousing, sale and delivery of beer, wine and liquor upon the payment of an
additional fee of $2,000 for each additional location.

(i) A Class 2 wholesale licensee may use additional locations for
the warehousing, sale and delivery of wine and liquor upon the payment of an
additional fee of $1,750 for each additional location.

(1ii) A Class 3 wholesale licensee may use additional locations for
the warehousing, sale and delivery of beer and wine upon the payment of an
additional fee of $1,500 for each additional location.

(iv) A Class 4 wholesale licensee may use additional locations for
the warehousing, sale and delivery of beer upon the payment of an additional fee of
$1,250 for each additional location.

(v) A Class 5 wholesale licensee may use additional locations for
the warehousing, sale and delivery of wine upon the payment of an additional fee of
$1,250 for each additional location.
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