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{2) The holder of a "pouring license" may only sell
alcoholic beverages for consumption on the premises.

(3) The annual fee for each "pouring license" is:
(i) 850 for a beer license;

(ii) $75 for a beer and light wine license;
[and]

(iii) $450 for a beer, light wine, and liquor
license; AND

(IV) $250 FOR A SUNDAY SALE LICENSE.

SECTION 2. AND BE IT FURTHER ENACTED, That this Act shall
take effect July 1, 1983.

hpproved May 10, 1983.

CHAPTER 216
(House Bill 477)
AN ACT concerning
Environmental Trust Fund - Extension

FOR the purpose of continuing the environmental surcharge on
certain electrical energy dgenerated in this State until a
certain date in order to provide funding for the Power Plant
Siting - and Research Program; and making a technical
correction to conform with the provisions of Chapter 266 of
the Laws of 1982.

BY répealing and reenacting, with amendments,

Article -~ Natural Resources
Section 3-302(b)

Annotated Code of Maryland

(1974 Volume and 1982 Supplement)

BY repealing and reenacting, with amendments,

Article 78 - Public Service Commission Law
Section 54B(c)

Annotated Code of Maryland

(1980 Replacement Volume and 1982 Supplement)




