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(3) A farm tractor or any farm equipment;

(4) A vehicle the front or {real] REAR wheels of
which are lifted from the highway;

(5) A towed vehicle that is attached to the
towing vehicle by a tow bar and for which no driver is
necessary;

(6) A vehicle owned by and in the possession of
a licensed dealer for purpose of sale;

(7) A vehicle owned by a new resident of this
State during the first 30 days of his residency provided the
vehicle displays valid registration issued by the
jurisdiction of his former domicile;|[ or)

(8) New wvehicles displaying a shuttle permit
issued by the Administration[.};

(3) A vehicle operated in connection with
maritime commerce exclusively within any terminal owned or
leased by the Maryland Port Administration|.]; OR

- (10) A snowmobile which is operated on highways
and roadways as prescribed by § 25-102(a){(14) of this
article.

13-923.

(c) For truck tractors registered under § 13-423 of
[the Code] THIS ARTICLE, the annual registration fee is
based on the maximum gross weight of the vehicle in
combination with a trailer or semitrailer, as follows:

Maximum Gross Weight ‘'Fee (Per 1,000 Pounds
Limit (in Pounds) or Fraction Thereof)
40,000 (minimum) -
79,000 (maximum) $6.00
15-101. '
{b)} (1) "Dealer" means, except as provided in

paragraph [(2)] (3) of this subsection, a dealer in vehicles
of a type required to be registered under Title 13 of this
article.

16-104.

(£) Subject to the provisions of the Maryland Vehicle
Law, a Class A, B, C, or D licensee may:



