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(2) A Class A-2 license is a 51x-day license and
the annual license fee is [$500] $700.

21.

(g) In Howard County there shall be two type Class D
beer, wine and liquor licenses. There shall be a seven=-day
license for which the annual license fee is [eight hundred
dollars (%$800.)] ##y560 $1,000 and a six-day license for
which such fee is [four hundred dollars ($400.)] &3y260
$800. The board of license commissioners of Howard County
may, upon the filing of an application for any new Class D
beer, wine and liquor license, limit the sale of alcoholic
beverages to consumption only on the premises. The annual
license fee for a limited Class D license shall be [seven
hundred dollars ($700.00)] $1,000 for a seven-day license
and [three hundred dollars ($300.00)] #8668 $600 for a
six-day license.

SECTION 2. AND BE IT FURTHER ENACTED, That this Act
shall take effect July 1, 1981.

Approved April 14, 1981.

CHAPTER 50
(House Bill 827)
AN ACT concerning
Kent County - Alcoholic Beverages - Light Wine

FOR the purpose of altering the maximum percentage of
alcohol content in light wines sold in Kent County.

BY repealing and reenacting, without amendments,

Article 2B - Alcoholic Beverages

Section 2(c) (1)

Annotated Code of Maryland

(1976 Replacement Volume and 1980 Supplement)

BY adding to

Article 2B - Alcoholic Beverages

Section 2(c)(5)

Annotated Code of Maryland

(1976 Replacement Volume and 1980 Supplement)



