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least 65% of its total sales volume, nor *o any Class C
beer, wine and 1liquor 1license {on—-sale) club in
Washington County, and wunder either of the class of
licenses it is lawful to keep for sale and +*o s2l11 in

Washington County for consumption on the 1licensed
premises, with meals only, alcoholic beverages on 3Sundays
between the hours of 12 noon and 9 o'clock p.m.

Licensees selling alcoholic beverages on Sunday shall pay
an annual fee of $250 in addition to their annual licanse
fee. Nothing in *his section shall apply to any Class R
and C beer, wine and liquor 1license (on-sale) in Kent
County under which it is 1lawful to keep for sale and sell
in Kent County for consumption on the licensed premises
alcoholic beverages on Sunday batween the hours of 2:00
ofclock p.n. and midnight. Nothing 1in this section
shall apply to holders of ‘'"special Sunday 1licenses"
issued in Queen Annet's County pursuant +o § 1033,
Notwithstanding the other provisions of this article, it
is lawful <for Class A keer licensees in Carolin= Courty
to sell alcoholic baverages between the hours of 8:00
A. M. and 12 ot'clock midnigh* on Sunday, and for Class
C—{clubs), beer, wine and liquor license=zs 1in Caroline
County to sell alcoholic beverages bzstween the hours of
12 otclock midnight and 2 o'clock a.nm. and betwean 8
a.l. and 12 o'clock midnight on [Sunday it} suypay. IT
is lawful for Class C beer license2s in Caroline County
to sell beer between the hours of 8 a.m. ard 12 o'clock
midnight on Sunday. Notwithstanding the other provisions
of this section and § 95B of +his article, 1in Cecil
County it 1is lawful for Class C (on-sale) (clubks) beer,
beer and light wine, or beer, wine and 1liquor 1licenscees
to permit the us2 and consumption of alcoholic heverages
between the hours of 1 o*'clock p.m. and 7 o'clock p.n.
on Sunday, and it is lawful for all classes of alcoholic
beverage license holders +*+o sell alcoholic beverages
between 12 o'clock midnight and 2 ot'clock a.m. on
Sundays. In Worcester County the prohibition of +his
section may not be applicable to Class B beer, wine and
liquor licenses regulated by the provisions of § 106 of
this article, Where *he provisions of this section are
in conflict with §§ 89 and 99 of this article for Harford
County §§ 89 arnd 99 shall gov=arn. For Somerset County
the provisions of this section shall he subordinate *o §
10LA of this subtitie.

118,
(e) In Wicomico County:
(3) Any person violating this fsac*ion?
SUBSECTION upon conviction is guilty of a misdemesanor arnd
shall be fined not more than $50.
165.
(h) ) All net profi+s arising from thas

operation of these dispensaries are first applied +owards
the payment of any and all sums advanced to or borrowed



