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misdemeanor in this subtitle or any violation of any rule
or regulation adopted ({hereunder, unless otherwvise
provided, f shall bel TS punishable by [lany trial
magistrate or the Circuit Court of the County, and the
offender shall, upon conviction, be subject to] a fine of
not exceeding fTone hundred dollars (1$100[.00) 7, or to
confinement for not more than [thirty (730F) 1 days in the
county jail, or bothlf, in the discretion of the
magistrate or Circuit Court]. [Where such} IF THE act or
omission 1is of a continuing nature and lis persisted in)
PERSISTS, a conviction for one offense [shall]l IS not
[bel a bar to the conviction for a continuation of lsuch]
THE offense subsequent to the first or any succeeding
conviction.

35-2.

The sheriff and all deputy sheriffs, ({constables,]
game wardens and deputy game wardens, and all peace
officers, fare hereby required and it is their duty to]}
SHALL enforce the provisions of this subtitle, and
[shall] have the right to arrest without process anv
person found by them in the act of violating any of the
provisions of this subtitle[, and they]. THEY ([shall
have authority tol MAY seize, without process, any and
all traps, dead falls or other devices found in the
possession of any person on the premises or lands of
another in violation of the provisions of this subtitle,
and ([forthwith] shall take ([such] THE offender before
Tany justice of the peace having jurisdiction of the
offense and said justice of the peace, upon the complaint
of any of said officials or other persons, shall proceed
to try such person, and shall, upon conviction +thereof,}
A COURT OF COMPETENT JURISDICTTION. UPON CONVICTION THE
OFFENDER SHALL be sentenced to pay a fine of not 1less
than [five dollars (]$5[.00) § nor more than ftwenty—five
dollars (]$25[.00) ] for each offense, and upon {failure}
REFUSAL to pay any fine and costs, inmposed by fany
justice of the peace] THE COUR™, the person [sol
convicted shall be confined in the county jail for a tern
of one day for every dollar of [said] THE fine and costs
[so] imposed.

37-1.

fIt shall be unlawful for any person in Washington
County to go wupon the lands of another to hunt or fish
thereon against the will and consent of the owner or
occupant thereof; and itJ. It shall be unlawful for any
person in Washington County to go upon lands of another
to_ hunt or fish thereon against the will and consent of
the owner or occupant thereof. IT [fshall also bel IS
unlawful for any [one] PERSON to enter upon the lands of
another and injure or carry away any grain or fruit, or




