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of his prosecution [, or upon failure to pay such fine and costs of his
prosecution shall be committed to jail for a period not less than five
days nor more than twenty days]. Any fines or costs shall be paid
pursuant to the provisions of Article 38, § 4.

180. Frederick County.

In Frederick County any minor who purchases, or misrepresents
his or her age for the purpose of procuring, any alcoholic beverages
is guilty of a misdemeanor, and shall be punished, upon conviction
[, by a trial magistrate,] by a fine not to exceed fifty dollars
($50.00). Jurisdiction over those minors who are above the age of
Juvenile court jurisdiction is in the District Court. Jurisdiction over
those minors who are within the age of juvenile court jurisdiction 1s
n the juvenile court. However if there is a waiver of juvenile
Jurisdiction with respect to a minor who is otherwise subject to
Juvenile court jurisdiction, then the District Court has jurisdiction
over the matter notwithstanding any provision of Article 26, § 1,5
(b) (2) (iit) to the contrary.

183. Washington County.

In Washington County, any minor [who] who purchases, procures
or consumes any alcoholic beverage on any licensed premises, or mis-
represents his or her age for the purpose of purchasing, procuring or
consuming upon any licensed premises any alcoholic beverages is
guilty of a misdemeanor and shall be punished, upon conviction[, by
a trial magistrate,] by a fine not to exceed fifty dollars ($50.00).
Jurisdiction over those minors who are above the age of juvenile
court jurisdiction is in the District Court. Jurisdiction over those
minors who are within the age of juvenile court jurisdiction is in the
Juvenile court. However if there is a waiver of juvenile jurisdiction
with respect to a minor who is otherwise subject to juvenile court
Jurisdiction, then the District Court has jurisdiction over the matter
notwithstanding any provision of Article 26, § 145 (b) (2) (iit) to
the contrary.

196. Montgomery County.

(b) Procedure for search; evidence.—Whenever any person shall
charge on oath or affirmation before [any justice of the peace] a
judge of the District Court, or any grand jury shall present that any
person or persons, house, company, association or body corporate
has or have violated in Montgomery County, any of the provisions
of § 118 or subsection (a) of this section, and shall request [said
justice of the peace] the judge so to do, or in the case of presentment
by the grand jury, the said grand jury shall request the court to direct
the clerk of the court issuing the warrant, the [said justice of the
peace] judge or clerk of the court, upon the direction of the court
as aforesaid shall issue his warrant, in which the house, building or
other place or automobile or other vehicle in which the violation is
alleged to have occurred shall be specially deseribed, directed to the
chief of police of said county, commanding him thoroughly to search
the described house, building or other place, and the appurtenances
thereof, or vehicle, and if any such shall there be found, to take into
his possession and safely keep, to be provided as evidence when re-
quired, all intoxicating liquors, if the same shall be found in quanti-
ties and under conditions to indicate that it is kept for any barter, or



